*MARKER* 0
soul-flower.com home soul-flower.com cool threads for kinds heads view basket
sign in 
check out
 

   contact  •   customer service  •   free catalog  •   about    




blogger facebook pinterest twitter instagram

 

Customer Reviews for "Nothing But Nature Belt"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 10 Reviews

Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 So glad I finally ordered this belt!
By our bud: Blissful Girl  11.1.2013
I really love this belt. The colors are beautiful. First I ordered the large and it was too big, so I ordered the medium and it fits perfectly. There is some give in the belt, which makes it more comfortable. I wear a size 10 jeans and with a low waist style the belt is on the second to last hole so I will be able to use this on pants that have a higher waist line.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Awesome craftmanship!
By our bud: Lina  7.24.2013
I bought this belt along with some t-shirts, the embroidered headband, hat and earrings. I was hesitant at first, not for the quality but because some of the reviews said the size was way off. Not being afraid to give it a try, I measured my waist and took the leap...Best decision! It fits comfortably, beautiful colors, soft, excellent craftsmanship...If you are unsure about your size, go to the sizing chart, and measure your waist accordingly. You will receive one in a kind belt...

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 Beautiful design, confused on the sizing
By our bud: Larisa  5.20.2013
First of all, I absolutely love this belt. So beautiful, so well made...I am confused about the sizing, though. I have a 26 inch waist, ordered the Small size which indicates it was for waists 28-32 inches. This cannot be right...I wanted to wear it low slung, as displayed on the model in the picture, and actually had to poke two new holes very near the edge. I tried it around my waist, because something just didn't seem right, and even around my true waist (which, I measured again-26 inches) I can only buckle it to the first set of holes....I am not sure if mine in particular was mis-measured or if the size description is off, but somewhat disappointing. Not that I'm returning it-even though the size is funky I still love it.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Awesome Belt
By our bud: Tracey White  12.3.2012
Def one of my fav accessory collections. Love the fact it's handmade. Fit is true to size, matches w/ everything!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 A Work of Art!
By our bud: Jennifer  6.4.2012
I've received TONS of compliments on this belt each time I wear it! It is so pretty and colorful.... Very lightweight!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Just bought one for me too!
By our bud: Megan  5.5.2012
I bought this belt for my daughter for Xmas and loved it so much I had to get myself one too. It's a great fit, not too wide for beltloops, and has a little give to it to make it extra comfy.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Favorite!
By our bud: CindiLou  2.21.2012
Easily my favorite belt that I own. It adds beauty to anything I wear it with!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Makes everything a little better.
By our bud: Sarah  8.14.2011
I love this belt. I don't like to wear a lot of jewelry or fancy shoes...but this belt makes even a plain tee and pair of jeans look special. I just feel a little better when I wear it.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Unique
By our bud: Erin Anderson  6.24.2011 (Milwaukee, WI)
I love this belt because it is so unique. It has so many different colors that it matches everything. I would have given the belts 5 stars but the measurement is way off. I ordered the medium which is 30"-36". I am a 35" waist and I have it on the last notch. One cool thing is that the belt has an extra loop on it that is movable so you don't have any of the extra belt hanging down. Thanks sf for having such awesome accesories!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 very cool
By our bud: Valerie  5.15.2011 (Youngsville, La.)
love this belt

Back to Nothing But Nature Belt