*MARKER* 0

Customer Reviews for "Instant Karma Bag"


Average Customer Review:

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 12 Reviews

Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5

JucEGvLKAQQhIpWIwNZ

By our bud: ughufsunvie  9.2.2014

COS3r4 fbvdqykvoika, [url=http://bilppohvbbxs.com/]bilppohvbbxs[/url], [link=http://kgjfxaqklvkb.com/]kgjfxaqklvkb[/link], http://kbitfbjpwhjg.com/


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

I LOVE this bag so much!

By our bud: Joanne  6.11.2014

What can I say besides I LOVE THIS BAG!!!. The embroidery is just so beautiful. I absolutely love the pattern of the lining and straps. I have the green one, but I am sure it is beautiful in every color. It looks great, hangs nicely no matter how much or how little you have in it. It makes me happy every time I look at it:)


4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5

Super fun and cute

By our bud: mickensie  2.25.2014

Love the pattern, and I received the brown one. I think it'll be perfect for summer. This bag really is HUGE, and has tons of room in it. I had trouble trying to find some stuff because it all just falls into the bottom n puts weight down because there's no structure to it really. I do like the phone pockets and zipper!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

The Best Bag

By our bud: Jess  10.25.2013

EVERYBODY compliments me on this bag! It's perfect for carrying just a little or carrying a lot, and it falls perfectly either way, it's not bulky at all. It's pretty much the most perfect bag I've ever owned. I'll probably buy another as a back up in case I wear this one out!!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

the best bag

By our bud: Felicia  10.2.2013

Its huge and gorgeous. I get tons of compliments!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Beautiful

By our bud: Nikki  8.14.2013

I've had this bag for about 2 months and have used it everyday. I get lots of compliments on it. It is big like everyone says. It hangs well when not stuffed. The stitching is good and everything looks well-built. The only thing that would make it better is if it had compartments inside, just to make it easier to find stuff. It has a phone pocket and then one zipper pocket. great purse!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Pure Awesome!

By our bud: Stef  7.25.2013

This bag makes me so happy! The embroidery is gorgeous. It's nice and big, perfect for sneaking healthy snacks into the movies! ;)


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

So Happy!

By our bud: Sarah  7.16.2013

I wanted this bag the first time it came around. So happy I got it now. It's a big bag. I carry a large purse, but this is too big for my everyday. I plan to use it for a book bag when school starts in the fall. Plenty of room.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

DUDE.

By our bud: Sara K.  4.13.2012

this bag? is AWESOME. like, i get happy every time i look at it. It is just SO PRETTY. it's huge enough that i think i could get a toddler in there if i wanted to but it also hangs nicely with just a few things in it. it's perfect perfect perfect. i can tell it will hold up well and the stitching and embroidery is very high quality. even so, i'm tempted to buy another one now just in case this one EVER wears out. i love it so hard. the interior fabric is as pretty as the exterior and the roomy zipper pocket holds so much stuff! i love the cell phone pocket too and the fact that the whole bag zips. lots of bigger bags don't zip and that makes me paranoid that someone will reach in and grab something or whatever. i LOVE this bag. if you're thinking about it, get one!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Love this bag!!!!!

By our bud: Heather R.  4.4.2012

This purse is beautiful and really lives up to its Instant Karma name. It's just large enough to toss a few cloth diapers in or extra clothes and snacks for when I'm with a birhting momma! I'm also very happy with the well-sown seams. What a gorgeous creation!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

freakin' huge and freakin' awesome

By our bud: Leiah  4.3.2012

This bag is gorgeous! High quality stitching on 3 out of 4 sides. I call it my "Mary Poppins bag" because it can hold an endless amount of stuff! I tend to carry too much stuff around, but at least in this bag it doesn't look stuffed full. The only thing it needs is a flashlight inside so I can see everything hiding in there!


4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5

Great design

By our bud: Wendy  3.1.2012

This bag is awesome! It is roomy if you need it yet also lays nicely when carrying just the essentials. I took it with me tonight to a show and was able to comfortably store a record, bottle of water, and two t-shirts inside it. The only thing that could make it better would be if it could be worn cross body.


Back to Instant Karma Bag