*MARKER* 0
soul-flower.com home soul-flower.com cool threads for kinds heads view basket
sign in 
check out
 

   contact  •   customer service  •   free catalog  •   about    




blogger facebook pinterest twitter instagram

 

Customer Reviews for "Be Striped Tree Tapestry"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 33 Reviews

Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 AMAZING!
By our bud: Amber Morales  4.12.2012
Not only was this a really good price for a tapestry! But also the colors are beautiful,love the material, and it is HUGE!love it love it love it!!!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 orange bliss
By our bud: Shannon Norvell  4.8.2011 (Kalispell, MT)
Love this.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 detail and color and size... oh my!
By our bud: laura  4.2.2011 (Easton, MD)
It's just gorgeous. I got the red tones and the colors are rich and vibrant and add so much to my living room! Love it!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love :)
By our bud: Mama McD  1.18.2011 (Chattanooga, TN)
The most beautiful tapestry I've ever purchased, even bigger and more lovely than I expected :)

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 On My Wall :)
By our bud: Elizabeth Mueller  1.1.2011 (Goose Creek, SC)
I bought this one in green and I fell in love with it! Its big enough to cover my plain jane wall and it adds lots of color to the room! LOve it!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Got the Green One
By our bud: Kristina   9.14.2010 (Glendale, AZ)
Wow! Talk about huge and georgous. I was more than pleasantly surprised. I am very happy with it!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 i've bought 5 of these so far
By our bud: marilyn  6.19.2010 (meath, )
i have two in my own house and the others i've given as gifts to friends and family. the quality is fabulous, they are amazing value for money and get so many compliments. honestly, they transform any room.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Tree of Life
By our bud: Smilin Sandee  6.10.2010 (Glen Burnie, MD)
I bought this exact tapestry at a festival in NY this past weekend and it is amazing! I bought the red one and the colors are very vibrant! I received so many compliments on it. At one point the wind picked up and temperature dropped so I donned it as a skirt for an extra layer and still received compliments on my "skirt." I can see why this is one of Soul-Flowers top selling tapestries!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 beautiful!
By our bud: karen  6.4.2010 (d, )
jusr received my tapestry in the mail today and Im so happy with it!! It came really quickly and makes a beautiful wall covering... I love it!!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Really nice
By our bud: J.  5.15.2010
From the picture above I thought this item would be a little thin, maybe like a sarong or swimsuit cover-up, but this tapestry is thicker with deep rich colors and lavish details (I bought the green tones). Really nice!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Beautiful
By our bud: Anneleise  5.9.2010 (Youngsville, pa)
This is huge and amazing! Rich colors, it put the finishing touches on my bedroom!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Lovely
By our bud: Jami  4.11.2010
This is the best tapestry ive come across yet! Its going in my apartment no doubt for all to view :}

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 amazing
By our bud: Sarah  1.28.2010 (Plymouth, NH)
Its large and beautiful, most people that walk into my apartment ask where I got it..its great! I'm thinking of buying the green one, too!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Breathtaking!
By our bud: laurie  12.31.1969
"This tapestry is even prettier in person. It is a little thinner that what I imagined. It is so beautiful that I wanted to show it off in my traditional style home, so I am using in as a table cloth in my dinning room, It is breathtaking! I love Soul-Flower so much."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 BEAUTIFUL WALL ART!!!
By our bud: Tiffany  12.31.1969
I just got this today in the red. FYI it is darker than the pics above. It is now up on my walls behind my couch as a wall hanging. I may frame it with a unique wood or metal frame soon. It is glorious. The colors are SO me. You can't go wrong with this tapestry.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Beautiful Tapestry
By our bud: Sandy  12.31.1969
I have this in blues and greens and am currently using it as a bedspread. It is simply beautiful! Though now I'm considering the red one...

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 thank you!
By our bud: carson  12.31.1969
i just redesigned my bedroom and it is hanging up on the wall from floor to ceiling. looks great thank you so much much for brightening up my day and my room

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 gorgeous!!!
By our bud: mars  12.31.1969
"this is so much nicer in reality than the pic shows. the fabric is beautiful, the colours are so vibrant... it's on the sofa in my livingroom now and it brightens up the whole room. i couldn't be happier with my purchase, i'm about to order the blue one for a friend."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Beautiful!
By our bud: Kristine  12.31.1969
I love this tapestry. I bought it a few months ago and hung it in the window of my breakfast nook. I still love seeing it every morning!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 LOVE <3
By our bud: Kira Quintana  12.31.1969
"I fell in love with this tapestry months ago. A new friend had the green tones, so I held out for the red and it's even more beautiful than I could've imagined. it adds so much life to my otherwise bland apartment (not allowed to paint the stark white walls)"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Tree Tapestry
By our bud: Andee  12.31.1969
"I used this tapestry (it's what I planned for it) to cover the glass door leading out to my apt. patio. It is so beautiful!!! I want to send you a picture so you can see how fabulous it looks!!!! It was a little long, so I folded over the top and made my own attached valance!!! Hung on a curtain rod, that I had mounted on the wall, and affixed with clip rings, it can be moved aside very easily to access the patio."

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Awesome
By our bud: Mariah  12.31.1969
I recently bought the blue tones tapestry and I fell in love with it. I am now waiting for the red tones one I ordered to arrive in the mail :).

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 beautiful!
By our bud: Emily  12.31.1969
this tapestry is so beautiful. its on my bed and add such amazing color to my room! the animals are so cute too!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 fantastic!
By our bud: Amanda  12.31.1969
"This brings so many different warm colors into my room, and when the light comes through it is gorgeous!"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 THE ONE
By our bud: Kristina  12.31.1969
I spent hours looking for the perfect tapestry...something with more than a picture--something with a story. Here it is. You could make a hundred stories with this tapestry. It has a life about it.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 gorgeous!!!
By our bud: Tonya  12.31.1969
i collect there tapestries and this is definately one of the more beautiful and storey telling one that i have.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love it
By our bud: Dilys  12.31.1969
I put this over my blankets on my bed. Every night it says welcome. So beautiful. My room feels right with these colours. Chi is level.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 amazing!
By our bud: carissa  12.31.1969
"this is by far the most amazing tapestry I've come across yet! and definitley more beautiful then I thought!, thank you soul-flower!!"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 beautiful
By our bud: tay  12.31.1969
"i have this over a window and i tie it up durring the day, and either down or tied up it looks amazing and adds great color to a room"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Awesome!!!
By our bud: Melanie  12.31.1969
I absolutely love this tapestry!!!! I hung it over my bedroom window from the ceiling down over the window. It is so beautiful and adds a great earthy feeling to my room. I love you Soul-Flower!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Amazing
By our bud: Carrie  12.31.1969
I used this to cover a fairly large window and it looks beautiful!! I have received so many compliments on it! Thank you soul-flower!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Wonderful!
By our bud: Jennifer  12.31.1969
This tapestry is even more awesome than I imagined!!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great:)
By our bud: Unknown  12.31.1969
really beautiful:)

Back to Be Striped Tree Tapestry