*MARKER* 0

Customer Reviews for "SALE! Trampled By Patterns Skirt"


Average Customer Review:

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 8 Reviews

Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

My Newest Staple!

By our bud: yogini904  2.19.2014

I am completely thrilled with this skirt! It matches every single thing in my closet. Mine is much darker in color than the one pictured, with more of an aubergine/chocolate/hunter palette. I love that I got something unique, that happened to include all of my favorite colors. Definitely 5 Stars!!!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Pretty!

By our bud: Cheryl  2.5.2014

I just got this skirt a few days ago (the shipping was FAST!) and have already worn it twice. I love love love it! The color is a darker purple/black, but I also noticed some other muted orange and pinkish colors in it as well. I just love the embroidery on the bottom- got tons of compliments both days I wore it. After reading the other reviews (and taking a look at the sizing) I ordered a Large. I am usually a size 8 in skirts and it fits perfect. The length is good, I tend to wear things a little lower on my hips and it hits the ground just right. The fabric is soft and perfect for the summer, and even the winter with some leggings under it!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Not what I was expecting

By our bud: Macauley Joyal  12.12.2013

I was expecting a dark purple skirt and I was pretty surprised that mine is black with barely any purple. The colours along the bottom are totally different too it's royal blue pink with green and purple accents. Definitely size up if you're unsure it's a little snug around the low waist. Still a nice skirt but like I said not at all what I pictured and I would have preferred the colours as shown!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

So beautiful

By our bud: Cherie Carr  10.28.2013

I love this skirt! It is lighter weight than I thought it would be; really a summery fabric. With the pattern more of a fall/winter, I should be able to get year round wear out of it. I wore fleece lined leggings underneath with boots and it is great. Like another reader said, the band is snug. I am 5'6 and 137#, and it is a good thing I ordered the large. The band is snug, and it has to be worn low in order to fall to my ankles.


4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5

Comfy and Lightweight

By our bud: Sugaree  10.16.2013

My skirt doesn't look like the picture, there are pink flowers and fuschia pyramid stripes. I hate pink, so I'm disappointed, because I was really looking forward to green and orange (my fave colors. Still, it is a comfortable skirt, I got a large (I'm 5'5 and 150 pounds) and it fits perfectly. There is no side slit but I can still manage to get a decent step out, and there is a little stretch to it so I'm not scared that it will tear.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

So pretty!

By our bud: Patchouli  10.16.2013

Super duper pretty and comfy... For the most part. One little problem is that the waist band is a little snug.. I'm about 5'11" and 140 pounds ( a little wide in the hips) and it's pretty snug... Other than that, I love it!!!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

loooove it

By our bud: turtle  10.9.2013

Loven this new skirt, looks exactly like the picture. I'm 5 feet, 5 inches tall and 134 pounds, and bought a medium, it fits perfectly! Us I'm pregnant and it seems to have some extra room for my belly to grow <3


4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5

love it, but..

By our bud: greta  10.9.2013

This skirt is great. I am a size 12.. but verging on 14. I'm 5'7.5. I got an XL. it fits beautifully, with just the right amount of flow. Its so pretty too. The only thing that bummed me out is that one of the patterns is flipped from front to back for no reason.. it makes it look a little sloppy.


Back to SALE! Trampled By Patterns Skirt