*MARKER* 0

Customer Reviews for "Spiral Wood Earrings"


Average Customer Review:

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 20 Reviews

Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5

Beautiful, but VERY fragile

By our bud: tigerlily  2.3.2014

Look absolutely great on, but don't make the mistake and lie down in them. They will snap in two. One broke when I lay down on a pillow to watch tv. The other broke when I casually pushed my hair back. Snap, snap. But very pretty at that. I will try to do what I can with super glue. Otherwise, Soul Flower will replace them no problem, all I have to do is send them back.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Very pretty

By our bud: Stephania Maslinski  4.11.2013

I wore these to work the other day and wasn't surprised to get compliments, but to get them from people of all different ages and styles. These are a win.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Love These!

By our bud: Krystia  3.27.2013

Look really good, so light and very comfy. Thank you!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

I dig these!

By our bud: Carly Bauer  1.11.2013

I always get compliments on them from people of all ages. They are fragile but easy to glue if broken


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

awesome

By our bud: danielle shorr  3.14.2012

love these earrings!got so many compliments not to big and very light and comfortable!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

love them!

By our bud: Sarah  1.6.2012

These are very well made, light and comfortable. highly recommended :)


4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5

Wonderful

By our bud: Sierra  7.22.2011

I've gotten tons of compliments and everybody thinks they are real gauges. I unfortunately got one caught on my shirt and broke the tip off but it was nothing a little super glue didn't fix


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

love

By our bud: lourenda cooper  4.27.2011 (the burg, fl)

I love love love these ear rings . I had to close my 4- 4g wholes up for the army 5 years ago. they closed back down to about a 14g and now i can wear posts again and still wear ones that make it appear as if i still have my gauges. its trickery at it's best. I suggest these to anyone that does not want to go through the painful process of stretching your ears. glad you guys have these SF! you rock!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Looks Real!

By our bud: Elizabeth Mueller  1.1.2011 (Goose Creek, SC)

I bought these a little while ago, and I swear they are amazing! They look just like the real thing! and I've gotten tonnsss of compliments on them!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Awesome earrings!!

By our bud: Alisha  8.5.2010

I absolutely LOVE these! The brown ones are darker than pictured, but they look amazing! My friend even thought I had started to gauge my ears! If you want to look like you have gauged holes, but still like to wear regular earring from time to time, these are the best of both worlds! :P


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Cool earrings....

By our bud: Christina Wing  8.2.2010 (Augusta, ME)

These earrings were everything I expected them to be except for being a little too "cheap"... The second i opened them and tried to take them out of the package the inner part of the spiral broke off... luckily super glue did its magic and they were back to new... other than that I love them!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

= ]

By our bud: Kassandra  7.15.2010 (Rockton, IL)

I just received these in the mail today. I ordered the brown ones but got the black. But, to be fair, the black ones turned out to be a dark brown with a red tint in them, which I prefer over the light brown ones! Best mistake ever.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

I love, love, love these!

By our bud: Sharon  7.9.2010 (Baton Rouge, LA)

About a year ago, I saw a girl with spiral earrings through her ears and wanted them; however, she had the stretched hole piercing and I'm too squeamish for that. When I saw these, I ordered immediately...and now I can have that edgy look! I have gotten so many complements on them!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Awesome!

By our bud: Sarah  6.26.2010 (Minneapolis, MN)

I absolutely love these earrings! They're very lightweight and are everything I thought they would be! I get compliments on them all the time! :)


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Awesome

By our bud: Lia   6.23.2010 (Buffalo, NY)

These are pretty much the sweetest earrings ever. They are not too small and the brown is a lovely color. People keep asking me if I have gauges.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

LOVE

By our bud: Jess  6.21.2010 (Evansville, WI)

Love them Got the brown and they are a lighter colour. Love them and everybody askes me about them


2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5

Smaller than pictured

By our bud: Natural Mama  5.19.2010 (Chicago, IL)

They are very light weight, but the diameter is *much* smaller than they appeared in the picture. They are very thin when I was expecting a much fatter coil. They look more delicate than tribal IMO. The brown were very light as well - exactly as pictured. They still look ok, just not what I was expecting.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Worn by a gal

By our bud: Joyful  5.10.2010 (Yardley, Pa)

they look awesome! Very cool - thanks for sharing!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Unique!

By our bud: Laurie Charnigo  5.10.2010 (jacksonville, AL)

Unique and light weight. I love them!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

cool ear rings

By our bud: Tina  5.5.2010 (Conway, AR)

i love them! the brown are very dark, almost black


Back to Spiral Wood Earrings