*MARKER* 0

Customer Reviews for "Dreamers for Darfur Earrings"


Average Customer Review:

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 14 Reviews

Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Mini pretties!!

By our bud: Stacy   6.23.2014

These are lil but they are sweet!!!


2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5

Poor Quality

By our bud: RusticSun   6.23.2014

The long end curl chipped off, but I still kept wearing them. Maybe I was lucky because soon later the other one did the same break, making them a matching set again! With both pair the metal wire that holds the two pieces together quickly started to bend and twist. Very beautiful but cheaply made.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Dreamer

By our bud: Jessie  1.25.2012

BEAUTIFUL!! Weightless and comfy. Definitely ordering another design.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

perfect!

By our bud: tashina g  12.14.2011

I got the black ones and I must say I was hesitant about the size but they are perfect! I never even take them out. They were super easy to put in and they're so lightweight I forget I'm wearing them which is perfect because I very tiny earlobes. Love these!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

In LOVE

By our bud: Jennie Wang  11.14.2011

i've been pining over these earrings for quite some time, finally got them. they couldn't be better, i get a new compliment everyday. if i had the money i'd buy the lot of them!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Automatic favorite!

By our bud: Ariel Edwards  12.29.2010 (Pocatello, )

I have never received so many compliments on earrings before! They really are a hit and they look like real gauges without the pain of stretching out your ear lobes. I'm really pleased with the dark brown color and the design looks great. These earrings have quickly become my favorites!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Look so real!

By our bud: Lauren  12.8.2010 (oswego, ny)

I have these earings but in white buffalo bone from etsy. But these earrings are absolutely gorgeous and for those of you who want guages but dont want the pain of stretching these are perfect! No one has ever noticed they arent real!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Awesome

By our bud: Lisa  11.5.2010 (Milford, CT)

I absolutely love these. I got these and the swirl ones, both in the black. The color was awesome, because they both came with the black finish on one side of the earring, and an almost black, natural wood on the other side, so if I want them to look black, I'll put them in one way, and if I want more natural, I just switch ears. They're great- I can switch from looking gauged to post earrings without having a sagging hole in my ear.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

love them!

By our bud: autumn  9.9.2010

I love these earrings soooo much! there the perfect size not to small not to big. every day i have worn them to school someone has said they want a pair! buy them!!!! so worth it.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Raddest Earrings Ever!

By our bud: peace doula  6.10.2010

I ordered the black however they are more of a two toned dark brown/black and I like them better! As a sold black may have made them look like plastic...So glad they came in this unique earthy dark color. They are so light weight you don't even know you have them on. These are very artsy earrings, I love them!!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Nice & light weight

By our bud: Laurie Charnigo  5.10.2010 (Jacksonville, AL)

I really love the creative design. They are little small, but I don't really like big earrings. Very nice design. Will definitely be a favorite for a long time. Will go with just about anything.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Look real

By our bud: alicia  4.29.2010 (sarasota, fL)

I recieved so many compliments from fellow art students thank you


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Bad-Ass

By our bud: Rippel  4.28.2010

These earrings are awesome. They're a little smaller than I was expecting, but it makes for a more subtle effect. I'm getting the spirals when I get my next paycheck. Completely worth it.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

GORGEOUS!!

By our bud: prudence  4.8.2010

These are SOOO pretty!!! They are ultra-lightweight so they are beyond comfortable too (I have some beautiful earrings that are heavy and I don't wear them as much because of the weight on my ears.) I won't have that problem with these, I have a feeling I am going to be wearing these non-stop! (Actually going to buy the spirals too so will probably be wearing both of them non-stop. =)


Back to Dreamers for Darfur Earrings