*MARKER* 0

Customer Reviews for "Prairieland Herbs Solid Perfume"


Average Customer Review:

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 12 Reviews

Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5

Doesn't last

By our bud: aimee breaux  4.24.2014

Love the idea and the scent, but it doesn't linger.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Patchouli Flower

By our bud: Caelyn  7.27.2013

At first I was unhappy with the smell. When I put it on it had the strong smell of citronella, within a few minutes it faded down to a wonderful soft and sultry patchouli. Love it! The perfume is strong enough that simply applying it to your wrists leaves you catching whiffs all day.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Patchouli Flower mmm

By our bud: Amanda  12.1.2012

I purchased this over a year ago and I still have half the tin left (I don't use it EVERY day but most days). I get compliments on it whenever I use it. Just the other day, a co-worker said, "Ooh whats that smell? is it you?! It smells like trees...or patchouli...yeah patchouli!" It is a little softer than straight patchouli. I hope it comes back in stock soon, I want to get some for my friend for Christmas! I carry it in my purse. I love it!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Wonderful

By our bud: Hippie Art Teacher  12.22.2011

I purchased the patchouli flower scent and it is just great. As others have mentioned, this perfume works best if you use the back of your nail to scrape a small amount, melt between fingers, then apply. I had no trouble catching whiffs of it all day. Also, for those of you who blend "flavors", patchouli flower mixes really well with the Auric Blends Egyptian Goddess roll-on perfume.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

SEXY!

By our bud: Christine  12.13.2011

I bought Patchouli Soul and it is an incredibly sexy scent! I've gotten tons of compliments and my guy can't keep his hands off me he loves it so much. I will definitely repurchase!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

I love it!

By our bud: Meg  11.2.2011

I bought the patchouli flower and it is awesome, but it isn't strong enough!! I can smell it if the wind blows the right way... then I'm like wow, that smells great! I suppose it is better than being too strong. I did try to warm it in my fingers before applying, and that seems to work better than just using the tips of your finger.


4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5

Smells great, but...

By our bud: Inga  6.22.2011 (Chippewa Falls, WI)

I bought both the Patchouli Soul and the Patchouli Flower and they smell GREAT! However, I was SHOCKED at how small they are! I would have certainly given 5 stars if the tins were not the size they were.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Love these!

By our bud: Leiah  4.15.2011 (Minneapolis, MN)

My favorite scents are Sandalwood & Violet. After learning about some gross crap that goes into regular mass-produced perfume, I wanted something more natural, and these are perfect! Great scents that aren't over-bearing. And when I travel I don't have to worry about a glass bottle leaking or breaking. These are now my new 'signature scents' :)


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

YUM!

By our bud: Lisa Ann  12.19.2010 (Pittsburgh, PA)

Smells wonderful! TIP: to get the most out of solid perfume, run the back of your fingernail over the product, take a small amount, and melt it between your fingers. Then apply. It will last all day. Just running your fingertip over it will not give you enough. ENJOY!


2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5

Smells nice but you are the only one who can smell it

By our bud: Lisa  5.11.2010 (Armonk, NY)

Enough said! It definitely doesnt replace perfume.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

great stocking stuffers

By our bud: Loudog  12.31.1969

i have a bunch of these little guys. one for every purse or bag. great for a click touch of smell good. instead of truckin round a bottle. -just don't forget not to leave in the sun or put in dryer! i did. lol DUH!!!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Yummy

By our bud: Suzi Q.  12.31.1969

I love this Patchouli flower scent. It is so unique. Plus it is a great travel tin & organic.


Back to Prairieland Herbs Solid Perfume