*MARKER* 0
soul-flower.com home soul-flower.com cool threads for kinds heads view basket
sign in 
check out
 

   contact  •   customer service  •   free catalog  •   about    




blogger facebook pinterest twitter instagram

 

Customer Reviews for "Prairieland Herbs Solid Perfume"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 11 Reviews

Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Patchouli Flower
By our bud: Caelyn  7.27.2013
At first I was unhappy with the smell. When I put it on it had the strong smell of citronella, within a few minutes it faded down to a wonderful soft and sultry patchouli. Love it! The perfume is strong enough that simply applying it to your wrists leaves you catching whiffs all day.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Patchouli Flower mmm
By our bud: Amanda  12.1.2012
I purchased this over a year ago and I still have half the tin left (I don't use it EVERY day but most days). I get compliments on it whenever I use it. Just the other day, a co-worker said, "Ooh whats that smell? is it you?! It smells like trees...or patchouli...yeah patchouli!" It is a little softer than straight patchouli. I hope it comes back in stock soon, I want to get some for my friend for Christmas! I carry it in my purse. I love it!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Wonderful
By our bud: Hippie Art Teacher  12.22.2011
I purchased the patchouli flower scent and it is just great. As others have mentioned, this perfume works best if you use the back of your nail to scrape a small amount, melt between fingers, then apply. I had no trouble catching whiffs of it all day. Also, for those of you who blend "flavors", patchouli flower mixes really well with the Auric Blends Egyptian Goddess roll-on perfume.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 SEXY!
By our bud: Christine  12.13.2011
I bought Patchouli Soul and it is an incredibly sexy scent! I've gotten tons of compliments and my guy can't keep his hands off me he loves it so much. I will definitely repurchase!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I love it!
By our bud: Meg  11.2.2011
I bought the patchouli flower and it is awesome, but it isn't strong enough!! I can smell it if the wind blows the right way... then I'm like wow, that smells great! I suppose it is better than being too strong. I did try to warm it in my fingers before applying, and that seems to work better than just using the tips of your finger.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Smells great, but...
By our bud: Inga  6.22.2011 (Chippewa Falls, WI)
I bought both the Patchouli Soul and the Patchouli Flower and they smell GREAT! However, I was SHOCKED at how small they are! I would have certainly given 5 stars if the tins were not the size they were.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love these!
By our bud: Leiah  4.15.2011 (Minneapolis, MN)
My favorite scents are Sandalwood & Violet. After learning about some gross crap that goes into regular mass-produced perfume, I wanted something more natural, and these are perfect! Great scents that aren't over-bearing. And when I travel I don't have to worry about a glass bottle leaking or breaking. These are now my new 'signature scents' :)

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 YUM!
By our bud: Lisa Ann  12.19.2010 (Pittsburgh, PA)
Smells wonderful! TIP: to get the most out of solid perfume, run the back of your fingernail over the product, take a small amount, and melt it between your fingers. Then apply. It will last all day. Just running your fingertip over it will not give you enough. ENJOY!

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5 Smells nice but you are the only one who can smell it
By our bud: Lisa  5.11.2010 (Armonk, NY)
Enough said! It definitely doesnt replace perfume.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 great stocking stuffers
By our bud: Loudog  12.31.1969
i have a bunch of these little guys. one for every purse or bag. great for a click touch of smell good. instead of truckin round a bottle. -just don't forget not to leave in the sun or put in dryer! i did. lol DUH!!!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Yummy
By our bud: Suzi Q.  12.31.1969
I love this Patchouli flower scent. It is so unique. Plus it is a great travel tin & organic.

Back to Prairieland Herbs Solid Perfume