*MARKER* 0

Customer Reviews for "Teal Swirls Earrings"


Average Customer Review:

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 8 Reviews

Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5

Love these! But fragile and not best with children.

By our bud: Alisha  4.3.2014

I just got these earrings 2 days ago and seriously adored them. They're lightweight and go on easy and did not bother me the way other dangly earrings can bother me. But I have a 12 month old who managed to get a hold of one and it broke in half before I even knew she had it. They're very thin wood, which is great if you're sensitive to heavy earrings. But not so great if you have small children.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Light and easy

By our bud: Pika  8.8.2013

These earrings are super cute when your hair is up as well as down. At work I have a boring uniform, so I really dig pieces that are colorful and pop out with out being too much. This pair has become a staple. They are super light and never bother my ears. Love them!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

LOVE THEM!!!!

By our bud: forestdancer  6.20.2013

This is are amazing. They are gorgeous and so light weight I forget i'm wearing them. Got many compliments on them today! Hope to order more like these in future!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

nice

By our bud: loudog=lourenda  4.15.2012

Light weight and beautiful. i like to wear them with my hair up!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Love these!

By our bud: Laurie  7.27.2011

Like another review, I would love to see more colors in all of these beautiful laser cut wood earrings. More colors and more designs would be great! They're wonderful---I know I'll get tons of compliments on all of these!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Interesting

By our bud: Vicki  4.16.2011

Really pretty pattern and color. Super lightweight. I almost forget that I'm wearing them!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

i agree!

By our bud: Manda  4.15.2011 (South St. Paul, MN)

I agree with the other review that the picture does not do the detail on these pictures justice! My new favorites!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Gorgeous and comfortable!

By our bud: Justine   3.16.2011 (Heidelberg, Germany)

Pictures do not do these earrings justice. They are beautiful. Lightweight wood with shiny silver findings, they are my new favorite earrings. I find myself looking for teal in my closet so that I can wear them often. The silver fishhook is of a good design that won't slip out of your ears, even with out the rubber/plastic stops on the back. I wish they had this style in more colors (hint, hint SF!) Definitely worth the price.


Back to Teal Swirls Earrings