*MARKER* 0

Customer Reviews for "Mudmee Tie-Dye Bell Skirt"


Average Customer Review:

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 35 Reviews

Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Had been looking for this!

By our bud: MarĂ­a   8.8.2014

I had a tie-dye skirt that I bought here some years ago and had lost it, I am so glad that I found it again. I am 5'7' and it just touches the floor. It is very flattering and beautiful.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Best Skirt Ever?

By our bud: Jennifer  7.25.2014

I ordered this skirt a while back because I loved the Mudmee style Tie-Dye. This skirt is perfect(minus being long since I'm short!). It goes with anything and everything perfectly. You can even put a little note in when you place your order to ask for certain colors(dark, light, bright, ect) and they do their best to pick what you asked for. Great company and great skirt!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

The best skirt on earth!!

By our bud: Mayla  7.23.2014

I now have two of these! The first one I got two years ago and it still is amazing! It formed one tiiiiny hole on the hem so I bought another one. I wear both of them almost everyday :) They're sooo beautiful and SO comfy it's like wearing nothing! I hate clothes, and I love this skirt. I'm 5'10" and 145 pounds and the Large fits perfect :D The first one I got was just like the model picture but without the pinks and with a purple base instead of blue :) My next one is a purple base with no black with vivid oranges, greens, reds and a wee bit of yellow :D so beautiful! Oh, and it's long enough! It reaches the bottom of my toes on low waist :) But this skirt!!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

I am a bit obsessed!

By our bud: Kelly  2.27.2014

I bought one skirt two weeks ago. I have been wearing it around the house as often as I could. It is comfortable, lightweight, and beautiful. I ended up ordering two more this weekend. I had seen on the reviews people requested color variations so I tried it. I am not disappointed with either one I received. I did end up with this skirt that has reds, yellows, greens, and browns and it goes great with the new daisy necklace I bought as well. I will be ordering many more in the future I am sure. A great addition to my wardrobe, thank you Soul Flower!!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

FAVE!

By our bud: Sara  1.26.2014

I've owned this skirt for a while now and although it was made with darker colors and different patterns than the one shown I LOVE IT! It matches with anything and since none of them are alike I really feel like my own splash of colors and happiness when I wear it:)


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Perfect summer skirt

By our bud: Judi  5.18.2013

I love the look of the skirt, and my request for jewel tones was honored. I'm 5'5" and usually wear an 8 or 10, and the fit and length are perfect. I just ordered a spare!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Mighty love!

By our bud: Lovinggirl  3.15.2013

I love love love this skirt! I was so beyond stoked for it to come in, and it just did! Tore open the package and it is so gorgeous, literally the colors are breathtaking. Thank you so so much soul flower! I recommend this to anyone! I'm 5'7 and I got a large because it was the smallest one to purchase, but the length is amazing! It's perfect! Right on top of my feet (: perfect! It's so flowy and amazing!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Need more sizes!

By our bud: Rinzee  3.11.2013

I would loveee! to get this skirt but the only available sizes are too big!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Love it!

By our bud: Chelsea  12.31.2012

I ordered this skirt, with no requests on color, as an XL. I probably could have gotten away with ordering a large given the stretch of the elastic. All in all, it's a great skirt. Super comfy! The only thing I'll have to do is hem it since I am 5'0 and all skirts run really long on me.


4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5

loved it BUT

By our bud: rayme ortega  9.30.2012

I loved this skirt but I am 5'2" and a large was very long. Luckily I was able to hem it.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

perfect

By our bud: lourenda Cooper  9.17.2012

I have had this skirt for a year now. i have washed it 10,000 times and it still looks amazing! I have never received as many compliments as I have with this skirt. I am going to purchase another one this year because no two are the same.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

pretty!!!

By our bud: sharon   8.8.2012

i just received this skirt today - love it! you were so right-on with my request of colors; thank you, soul-flower ... as an 'ageing' hippie, you're merchandise and attitude make for one happy experience ... thanks and peace ...


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

stunning

By our bud: Dani  8.1.2012

I requested colors much like the picture above and expressed my fondness for bright, rainbow colors. The result is amazing. A bright mix of many colors. I am most surprised by the length. I also have the patchwork skirts from soul-flower and they stop above my ankles. This skirt brushes the tops of my feet when worn low on my hips (I am 5'11 and have great difficulty finding lengthy skirts/pants). This skirt is everything and more. I may just buy another :D


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

LOVE!!!

By our bud: Jo  7.17.2012

I love, love, LOVE this skirt! It is so comfortable and colorful that I love to wear it all the time. I get lots of compliments when I wear it.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Cool!

By our bud: Carolyn  7.9.2012

Just received my skirt in the mail and I just love it!! I'm going to have to buy another one cuzbi can't have just one. Super comfortable, goes with everything


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

i'm obsessed with this skirt

By our bud: juliet  5.11.2012

i got mine last week. so good! i made a color palette suggestion and soul flower listened, the skirt i received is beautiful. the fabric is perfect, super soft and the right weight. the length is perfect, it comes over my feet but never gets in my way. i've worn it three times in the last week! i love it so much!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Perfect!

By our bud: veganchick  5.5.2012

I am a misses size 12 and a LG fit without the elastic being too tight around the waist. It also washed very nicely. Also, I am 5'3" and the length was long, touching the top of my foot but not too long where I have to hem before wearing.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

So delicious!!!

By our bud: Lisa  5.2.2012

The colours of the skirt are so beautiful that even though it is a little too big...I just cannot send it back! It will be flowy and comfy and great for these sweltering Southern summer days!!! And thanks for searching out the requested colours for me...just beautiful! I love being a CA hippy in the South! They just never know what I am goin g to wear!!!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

I want to wear it all day!

By our bud: Abby  3.18.2012

I LOVE this skirt! As soon as I received it, I immediately put it on! It is very comfortable and flattering. I request bright and blue and Soul Flower listened! I can wear this skirt with absolutely anything


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

want more

By our bud: lost hippy girl - Jina  12.16.2011

I absolutely love this skirt, I am ordering more. Mine was a little darker than I wanted, but looks great with tall black boots...


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

5 STARS

By our bud: Brandi Hayman  11.9.2011

great skirt...goes with everything...fantastic


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

love it three times!

By our bud: Brittany L  11.9.2011

I am so in love with this skirt!I actually bought three of them. Soul flower was wonderful about reveiwing my order and picking out the colors I had suggested! It is incredibly comfortable and fits great. It's a little bit longer than I usually wear my skirts, but I it hemmed up quick. I reccomend this skirt, no doubt! Peace and love!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

I love it!!!!!!

By our bud: Rachel W.  9.19.2011

This is my first purchase from Soulflower and was greatly pleased. The colors on the skirt were vibrant and a added bonus was a free packet of seeds. After multiple washes it still liiks brand new. Needless to say I am going to be a repeat customer.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Fabulous!

By our bud: Tarasweetgirl  9.1.2011

I love this skirt! SO so so comfortable! The design is beautiful too. I am very pleased with this purchase!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Rasta Skirt

By our bud: Natasha  5.12.2011 (Farmington Hills, MI)

Just received my skirt today, put it on immediately. I was super happy with the fit and flow of the skirt, my only complaint is that the colors of my skirt are rather dark and not what I was hoping but I love it either way. My skirt is a dark green, dark oranges, and dark yellows.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Love this Skirt!!

By our bud: Shannon Flowers  5.3.2011 (Silverton, OR)

I love my skirt so so much. It's so comfortable and soft that I pretty much want to live in it forever. My colors were completely different from the picture, ended up with more earth, orange and red hues in mine...love love love.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Trippy

By our bud: Karen  4.12.2011 (seaford, ny)

I love the explosion of colors from the tye-dye. I get a lot of compliments when I wear this and it's so comfortable it feels like you're walking around naked!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Beautiful!

By our bud: Valerie  4.12.2011 (Lincoln, RI)

Received my skirt yesterday and as most the reviewers have said, it really is beautiful! It's pretty much in the same colors as the example and I can wear a multitude of tees, tops and tanks with it. I always wash my new clothes before I wear them and since this has to be washed by hand a lot of dye is coming off thus making me have to keep rinsing (no fun) and I agree with another reviewer, not sure about the waistband - I'm about a med or 10 on the bottom with no waist and this seems a little loose and because I'm 5'2" I think I will wear it with the waistband folded over once. I love the diagonal print because the horizontal ones will just make me look heavier, not this! Bottom line...GORGEOUS!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

beautiful

By our bud: Kristi  2.23.2011 (Kingston Springs, TN)

I just received my skirt and it is so beautiful and comfortable. I didn't want to take it off after trying it on. I can tell it will be a staple this spring/summer. The fit is perfect. It come right to my ankles which I love. I love it so much I might even have to buy another! My 5 year old daughter loved my "rainbow skirt" so much I will have to get her one too.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

funky

By our bud: laurie  11.18.2010 (woodbridge, va)

Funky, love it. so unique,i just got it today and will wear it tomorrow ;)


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Unique

By our bud: Kristina   9.14.2010 (Glendale, AZ)

This skirt is great! I have no complaints whatsoever! Buy it, enjoy it! No piece is exactly the same!!!! Very fun piece!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

love it

By our bud: maggie  7.21.2010 (asheville, NC)

love this skirt! fits perfect, flows perfect, looks perfect. love it!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

lovely

By our bud: Crystal  2.14.2010 (murfreesboro, TN)

Love this skirt, havent had the chance to wear it out yet, still too cold, but cant waite, flip flops and a T,,,I ordered the plus size, plenty of room, love it, very comfy


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Wow!

By our bud: Whit  2.10.2010

Wearing my skirt right now. So comfy! The colors on mine are completely different than pictured. Instead of blues, purples, and oranges I have greens, oranges, yellows, and browns. It's still very pretty and I love it! I got the plus size one because I don't like my clothes to be too tight, and it's perfect.


4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5

Totally Cool!!

By our bud: Accountants are cool too  1.16.2010 (Moultrie, GA)

I LOVE this skirt! The colors are beautiful. The length is perfect. I can wear it with a dozen different tops since there are sooo many colors in it. It looks great with boots and will be perfect with flip-flops when it warms up. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is that the "belt" and "belt loops" don't quite work for me. I wear it anyway, though, and get compliments everytime.


Back to Mudmee Tie-Dye Bell Skirt