*MARKER* 0

Customer Reviews for "Stir It Up Pocket Mini Skirt"


Average Customer Review:

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 9 Reviews

Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Best mini skirt ever!

By our bud: Julie  6.11.2014

I saw this show up last year on soul flower, but it disappeared pretty fast! And I know why. It has an awesome design so you can alter how wide you want it. The pocket/pouch is great for the days you don't want a purse. I wear leggings underneath because even though you could get a way with no leggings, I don't have time to re-adjust the skirt to cover my bum! :) My only downfall with the skirt is that when I excitedly disconnected the buttons, some flew off. I fixed them with no problem. Snap them off and on with care and don't rip them like I did!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Love

By our bud: Phan  6.9.2014

I purchased both colors and would wear them every day if I could. Unique, comfortable and flattering. Mini pocket is great. I have worn this skirt with or without leggings. Not a problem for me to wear without leggings..does not ride up. Highly recommend.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Love!

By our bud: Lulu  5.27.2014

I have worn the green one soooooooooooooo many times and it still looks new. I get so many compliments. Looks great with so many things and it is great for layering. I'll be getting the purple one soon!!!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

bought one as a backup.

By our bud: Lisa Borden  5.23.2014

I bought the green one on a whim and loved it so much that I bought the purple one the first day it was available! The hip pouch is PERFECT for your cell phone, lip balm and money.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Great skirt

By our bud: Hannah D.  4.23.2014

This skirt is awesome, it can fluctuate in size for those days when you aren't feeling too skinny!! The pockets are perfect to hold everything from money to phones and other odds and ends. Great for hula hooping!!! I will be ordering one of these in purple. The only thing I recommend is that you wear leggings underneath, otherwise the world is available for everybody to view. :)


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Awesome skirt!

By our bud: Bri  3.11.2014

I love this skirt! It combines two things I love, wrap skirts and hip belts! I always have to wear a hip belt with my skirts so it's nice to have both in one! Especially for summer when you are on the go and trying to stay cool. I hope soul flower makes more of these skirts in with different patterns and colors!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

this skirt and I will never part

By our bud: rachelo  11.18.2013

Soo this skirt will fit anyone, I have big hips and have it as tight as it can go though... I am normally a medium in everything soooo... but ah hip pack is majestic and the print is amazing. So comfy, goes with anything. Kind of boxy but pft who cares its awesome.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

SO ME!!!

By our bud: Mirka  10.26.2013

I LOVE love LOVE love LOVE this skirt .. did i say i LOVE it yet? its so awesome! Super comfortable, super cute, super convenient as i hate purses and love hip pouches. The fact that this skirt has a cool hip pouch already on it ... SCORE!!! durable, soft and cute!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

OMG!

By our bud: Dolly Stavros  10.8.2013

So completely in love with this skirt!!! I usually wear anywhere between a 4 and a 6, and this fits perfectly, with lots of room to adjust in either direction! The skirt is really soft fabric, and nice length, particularly for wearing with leggings (might be a bit short to pull of without them), and the pocket and zippered pouch additions are super functional and just darn cute!!! I see this happening with leggings and my brown square-toed cowboy boots and a yummy sweater!!! Can't wait to wear this baby! :D


Back to Stir It Up Pocket Mini Skirt