*MARKER* 0

Customer Reviews for "Colorful Colors Tie-Dye Shrug"


Average Customer Review:

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 27 Reviews

Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Rainbow Happiness

By our bud: Hippy Vicky   9.21.2014

The second I saw this I knew I had to buy it. Thankfully I listened to my gut and purchased. I absolutely LOVE this "peace". The pockets are HUGE, the colors are vibrant, material is supper soft and comfy. I have received many complements on it and where I purchased from. I definitely will be ordering another one.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Bummed

By our bud: Meg  9.2.2014

I ordered this and was very disappointed with the color. The item I got was basically different shades of green with some blue and black....not at all like what is shown in the picture. However, a friend liked it, so I gave it to her. First time I have been disappointed in a purchase, but it worked out okay thanks to my friend...so it's all good!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Amazing.

By our bud: Lauren  5.29.2014

So soft and stretchy and the colors are really vivid. It's my favorite piece of clothing. I'm buying a second one.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Thanks Soulflower!!

By our bud: Althea  5.10.2014

I'd been admiring this for months and after having a rough day, I finally decided to go ahead and buy it and I'm so, so glad I did! As others have said, the fabric is super soft and comfy. The pockets are HUGE, which I love. And I'm so happy with the colors I got--similar to the ones in the shawl that's pictured, but much more blues and purples. I think I'll be ordering another one of these soon!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Greatest Piece of Clothing Ever!

By our bud: Sabrina  4.19.2014

I bought one of these shawls last summer and got light blue/magenta tones. I received another shawl for Christmas and got a rainbow one! I absolutely adore this shawl, I've gotten many compliments and it makes me feel great just wearing it. I recommend this to anyone who loves colors and shawls (like me) :)


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

awesomeshrug

By our bud: Krystal Inesti  4.11.2014

LOVE the pockets and the colors. I just wish the arms were a little bit longer, just because i like when the arms flow out, they are up to my wrists. but still another great buy from you guys. :)


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Beautiful Blues

By our bud: Mickensie Buckhannon  12.3.2013

I loved the shrug I received! I asked for lots of blues/purples, and got exactly what I wanted. The pockets are awesome, and this shrug is a beautiful piece in my wardrobe. One of my many great purchases from Soul Flower!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

LOOOOOOOOVE THIS SHRUG!!!!

By our bud: ellen  11.22.2013

First I'd like to thank the staff of Soul Flower for fulfilling my wishes on colour choice. Had no idea if it would work or not, but I requested an earth-tones color scheme. Took a gamble in asking and lo and behold they were able to produce! :) I received a BEAUTIFUL orange, green, gold and yellow toned shrug. It fits perfectly even of i wrap closed across my chest, and I'm a 38D/36DD; I bought an XL instead of my usual XXL, and it was seriously perfect!! It is an absolutely gorgeous design and perfect piece for my wardrobe. I have never been sad with a Jayli-brand purchase ( had two of the fairy tops from about 2 years ago sold on soul flower. everyone loves it!) I absolutely cannot wait to get into work tomorrow and wear this new piece! :) the colours are just what i was looking for and the size is JUST RIGHT! :D could not be happier! and reasonably priced considering they're not machine-dyed. THANK YOU SOUL-FLOWER! :)


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

LOVE THIS!!

By our bud: Jamee   11.15.2013

This shrug is perfect! Fits true to sizing guidelines and is super comfy! Was a thicker fabric than thought which was definitely a plus. The hand written thank you note on the bottom of my receipt was awesome! Keep up the great work Soul Flower!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

perfect!

By our bud: Sandra Green  11.2.2013

I love this shrug! It's soft and comfy and gorgeous. Originally I had gotten an orange/red hued one, which was beautiful but didn't suit my coloring at all, and Soul Flower let me exchange it for colors that were more me. Wonderful product and wonderful customer service, as always. Thanks SF!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Love this, wish it had color scheme options

By our bud: Ruth Millican  11.1.2013

This is a snuggly soft shrug. It's gorgeous and gets loads of compliments. I received mine in shades of green, yellow, brown and orange. I'd love to get another in shades including blue like the picture here. Would definitely order a 2nd one if I could be assured I'd get a different color scheme from the first one I received.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Amazing!!!!!!!

By our bud: turtle  10.18.2013

Its so comfortable and fits perrrrfectly. Its light weight, good for fall/spring/chilly summer nights. If I could give it 6 stars I would. On top of being super comfortable, it has two big pockets that are nice to put your hands when your chillen :)


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

So comfy!

By our bud: crystal lepley  10.7.2013

After keeping this in my wishlist for far too long, I finally jumped and bought it and I'm so glad I did. It is so comfy and cozy, I never want to take it off. I think I'm going to order another and see if I can possibly request it in a cool color palette, as the one I have now is in warm tones of reds and oranges. Its all about options :)


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Love it!

By our bud: Blissful Girl  10.7.2013

So glad I ordered this! The fit is good, love pockets! My daughter saw it and wants me to order one for her.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Love Love Love

By our bud: simone  7.21.2013

I bought this shrug because I'm a tye dye freak and it is so snuggly and just right for a cool evening to hang out in. I would recommend grabbing this up before its gone.Plus I love the pockets and the sleeves are plenty long, its just a cool shrug!!!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

LOVE this shrug!

By our bud: Elan  4.30.2013

This shrug is fantastic!! I didn't request any specific tones, and ended up with colors PERFECT for me. I might order another and see what else I get! It's so comfy, and the sleeves are actually long enough to cover my wrists - something I have hard time finding! Thanks SoulFlower!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

AMAZING

By our bud: amelia  4.29.2013

OMG i love it, fits perfect


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Want this in every color!

By our bud: KaraShine  3.25.2013

I absolutely love this shrug it is perfect!!! I had to send mine back because of a small hole in the sleeve and they sent me a new one right away!! The colors are beautiful I got green and orange y earth tones and it is everything I would have hoped for. It can be worn with anything and can be dressed up or down, but best of all it it super comfy!! :) thank you soul flower!!!


3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5

it's nice, but...

By our bud: Rachelle Ferreira  3.20.2013

It's really comfy, but the colors I got aren't as nice as the picture...


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Great for any outfit and any occassion

By our bud: Rebecca  2.28.2013

I just got this in the mail today and I love it! I got the waves of freedom blue pants and the brown lotus flower tank to wear with it. I requested for the colors of this shrug to match the other items I ordered, and my buds at soul flower hooked me up. The person who packaged my order even wrote a friendly note on my packing slip! I'm a teacher, so I ordered darker colors so that I can look professional at school and still be me at the same time! Thank you Soul Flower for your very personal, friendly service and quality clothing that is consciously made! Buy this shrug. You can wear it with anything year round.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

LOVE IT!

By our bud: Ashley  2.21.2013

LOVE LOVE LOVE. It's light yet cozy and has pockets which made me love it even more. It's super soft and the colors are gorgeous! Thank you Soul Flower :)


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Comfy and perfect accent to any outfit

By our bud: Debbie Bradley  2.20.2013

I love this shrug for the pockets, easy wear, and it doesn't wrinkle in a travel bag.I've been asked about where I get this and many other things I wear. Am proud to say Soul Flower.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Thank you!!

By our bud: Amberlee  2.13.2013

I received my shrug yesterday and its beautiful!!! So comfy and soft. The only problem was it had 3 small snags in it. I emailed soul-flower and they got back to me super fast and are sending me a new one and a pre paid box for my snagged one. Thank you guys so much for being so awesome!!!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

This sweater is beautiful!

By our bud: Rachel  1.11.2013

I love love love this sweater. It is lightweight and soft. This item needs to be rinsed in cold water before regular washing. I get compliments every time I wear it!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

My new favorite!

By our bud: Jessica  12.21.2012

Just received my new shrug today. Requested earth tones. I have to say, this is absolutely the most comfortable thing I have ever worn. It so soft and fits perfectly. I am so incredibly happy with the colors that I received also. It is so perfect!! I will definitely be buying another one of these. Thank you soulflower!!!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Best Tie-Dye ever!

By our bud: Bev  12.1.2012

I just love this, I will be ordering more of these. So stretchy and fits very comfortable, true to the size. It's light weight but it will be perfect for spring time or it's great for chilling around the house. The sleeves fit snugly on your arms but not too tight, you have plenty of room to move around in this and I love the pockets! My colors came in sky blue colors and I adore it!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

AHHH <3

By our bud: Rachel  11.30.2012

Literally so flippin soft !!! It fits perfectly and would fit any body type beautifully and can go with anything. Colors are a bit different but its beautiful.


Back to Colorful Colors Tie-Dye Shrug