*MARKER* 0

Customer Reviews for "Rasta Stripe Hemp Hat"


Average Customer Review:

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 8 Reviews

Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Irie

By our bud: Rachel McKenzie  7.2.2014

I am in head over heals for this hat! I love the Rasta colors and it is bendable to change the style. I wore it outside and on the first time wearing it, someone stopped me and was raving about the beauty of the hat! Thank you, SF! <3


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Cool hat!

By our bud: Lara  4.18.2014

I bought this hat like last summer and I loveeee it!!! Ive worn it while swimming in lakes and in the pool. Flexible so you can change the style of it! And the way its woven is gorgouse! Such a cool hat!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Worth the wait!

By our bud: ejpkin  4.12.2014

I had been meaning to order this great hat several times, and it has been mostly sold out. Got smart and got on the email notification list. It is perfect- great fit, easy to pack, looks cool! Definitely worth the wait! So glad I got one!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

love it

By our bud: katy  12.10.2012

this hat is so cute on an old hippie like me....it takes lots of abuse, wind, sand water and you can shape it back the way it came to you


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Fantastic Festival Hat

By our bud: Jessa  7.19.2012

I love my new hat. It has wire in the brim for easy shaping, and it is a comfortable fit. Thank you SoulFlower!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

The best hat I've ever owned

By our bud: Chelsea Perkins  3.13.2012

This hat is the cutest and most amazing hat I've ever owned. Great quality...beautiful and love how I can bend it into any shape! I took this hat with me to a music festival in Costa Rica where it SAVED me from the sun and looked SO cute doing it. I actually left it in Costa Rica so I am online buying another ASAP....someone totally scored...lucky them!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Yes-I

By our bud: Sugar  4.11.2011 (Southern, Cali)

Gotta love any hat with a stash pocket----that already came in handy. :) Already received compliments on it and one lady asked to take a picture of my hat as she was hoping her daughter could crochet her something similar. She also loved my skirt, which is your 'born on the bayou' that is currently on sale. She said something to the effect that I was wearing her new 'Summer look'. And of course, I sent her your way. :)


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

great hat!!!!

By our bud: Marilyn  7.23.2010 (Meath, Ireland)

As wonderful as your down low hemp hat that I bought earlier this year but with the addition of the rasta colours - Perfect, definitly a 5 star buy!


Back to Rasta Stripe Hemp Hat