*MARKER* 0

Customer Reviews for "3 Little Branches Tomboy T-Shirt"


Average Customer Review:

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 8 Reviews

Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

pretty and comfy!

By our bud: Sassy  7.29.2013

I love this shirt! Pretty, bright design printed on a soft, lightweight tee. Love the length. Thanks for offering these in plus sizes!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

:D

By our bud: Mitz  4.22.2013

Soft, comfortable and perfect length!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

:)

By our bud: Ruth Stein  3.24.2013

Got this shirt today as a birthday present...love! Super soft, love the way the branches stand out against the dark grey. Seems true to size, and nice quality. I'm going to wear this one to death!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

love it

By our bud: Heather  3.10.2013

This is my new favorite tshirt. Soft, comfy and roomy. Didn't shrink after washing and drying it. love.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Great shirt

By our bud: Aimee  12.3.2012

The colors on the shirt are exactly as they appears online, vibrant and extra comfy.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Got a collection going

By our bud: Meg  9.22.2012

I now have 5 soul flower tees in this same fit and love them...they're actually long enough for my long torso and STAY long enough after washing. It's a toss up between the ones with recycled bottles,which pill slightly but hold teir shape best or the organic cotton which are super soft but do stretch out a bit. Either way, I love them both


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Super comfy!

By our bud: Brandy H  9.20.2012

Another great t from Soul-Flower! It's soft and comfy. The colors are vibrant. The fit is just right.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Great basic tee

By our bud: RK  8.15.2012

Soft and comfortable!


Back to 3 Little Branches Tomboy T-Shirt