*MARKER* 0

Customer Reviews for "SALE! Treehugger Organic Women's T-Shirt"


Average Customer Review:

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 17 Reviews

Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Love it!

By our bud: Hilary   5.7.2014

I love this shirt. Fit is great, and the shirt is plenty Long enough. It is so soft too. The neckline has a nice dip too.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

My favorite!

By our bud: Jacqueline  3.11.2014

This has become one of my absolutely favorite shirts that I own. Love it! It is a soft and comfortable material, great color, and it has a lovely scoop neck. Two thumbs up for this treehugger!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Perfect Fit

By our bud: Julianne  8.31.2013

I got this is green, which is a great neutral shade as greens go. I love the fit - I'm 5"9 size 16 and got an XXL. It fits great and is long enough for me. Awesome top for us tree huggers!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

So pretty! So soft!

By our bud: Mazzy  4.30.2013

What a great top. Fits perfect and is soft and organic to boot!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

hugger

By our bud: Amy Stevens  4.5.2013

soooooooooooo comfy. i actually bought this for my sister as a bday gift. one day we were checking out the SF site 2gether, aftet i purchased ths one. she ended up ordering the mens version, so i kept this one for myself. i cant say that im upset, bcuz i love it. No worries, i replaced it with another SF purchase :D


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Organic cotton...ahhh!

By our bud: Lucy  12.21.2012

SF, please continue with the organic cotton tees...I now have three and one on the way. These are the softest tees ever...and the designs, so very Soul Flower! These tee shirts are also cut for a woman's shape, so we modestly endowed ladies don't have to look like little boys...perfect!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

awesome!

By our bud: peacebus1202  5.18.2012

i love this shirt. the fabric is so comfortable. i like the fit and the longer neckline.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

:)

By our bud: jodi zimmerman  11.17.2011

This shirt is awesome!! Fits as expected...xl works well for me (I'm about a size 14) The neckline is perfect and it is light weight which is great for layering:)


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

New style

By our bud: Kimberly Priest  11.8.2011

Awesome t-shirt! Better fit. This is longer and thinner than the style I purchased several years ago. It hugs better. Love it!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Treehugger's must have:)

By our bud: Holly  10.6.2011

I love the wider than usual neckline on this tee! Soft, comfortable, and fits great:)


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Nature lovers must have!

By our bud: Randi sky  5.7.2011 (Siler city, NC)

I love the fit of this shirt and the soft comfy material. Its very cute and absolutely my favorite tee:) thanks once again soul flower


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Nature lovers must have!

By our bud: Randi sky  5.7.2011

I love the fit of this shirt and the soft comfy material. Its very cute and absolutely my favorite tee:) thanks once again soul flower


4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5

good fit

By our bud: Tanya  3.23.2011 (odem, tx)

i really loved this shirt when i first bought it..the only problem is that it's really thin and after the second wash i noticed a tiny hole in it :(


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Happy treehugger

By our bud: Heather  11.12.2010

Love this shirt, good length and fits well. Looks really cute too!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

nice shirt

By our bud: Lilie  12.31.1969

"This is a simple shirt and I like it for that. It's very casual and comfortable. It's not as soft as some other shirts, but it is still comfortable! It's more thicker material too."


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

comfy and cute

By our bud: laura  12.31.1969

"This shirt is so soft and I love wearing it! It has some stretch to it, but it retains a nice shape."


4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5

great:)

By our bud: Amy  12.31.1969

"i love the look and feel of this shirt, i just wish it was a little longer. The fact that its organic makes it rock"


Back to SALE! Treehugger Organic Women's T-Shirt