*MARKER* 0

Customer Reviews for "Moon Play Organic T-Shirt"


Average Customer Review:

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 12 Reviews

Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

AWESOME

By our bud: Amanda  9.19.2014

One of my favorite shirts from Soul Flower!! Have it in grey also!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Nice!

By our bud: amy  6.10.2013

Super soft organic cotton, flattering fit, and cute design!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

perfect t-shirt

By our bud: mfbl  3.4.2013

This is a perfect summer t-shirt. It is super soft and light weight. The scoop neck and cut of this shirt is flattering. The length is great as well.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Organic cotton...ahhh!

By our bud: Lucy  12.21.2012

SF, please continue with the organic cotton tees...I now have three and one on the way. These are the softest tees ever...and the designs, so very Soul Flower! These tee shirts are also cut for a woman's shape, so we modestly endowed ladies don't have to look like little boys...perfect!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Head turner...

By our bud: Amber Taylor  12.11.2012

Loving my new t-shirt with it's unique design and oh so comfy to wear. Amber from Brisbane,Australia


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Love it!

By our bud: Stef  11.8.2012

This shirt is so soft and the graphic is awesome! I've never worn it and NOT been complimented on it. :)


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

AWSOME shirt!!!

By our bud: Randi Sky   12.31.2011

I LOVE the design! It's so soft and fits just right! Thanks so much SF:)


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

New favorite

By our bud: classicalgirl  4.29.2010 (Wahiawa, HI)

This is my new favorite t-shirt! It's soooo comfy and soft! I also love the print. Soooo cute!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Love it!

By our bud: laurie  12.31.1969

Wonderful!


4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5

Loose Fitting. Comfy.

By our bud: Wildlife Biologist  12.31.1969

"I ordered size medium, and it is a little bit baggy - I am 5'8"" and 120 pounds. I like the fit though."


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Super comfortable!

By our bud: Julauch  12.31.1969

"This is my favorite shirt, the fabric is super comfortable, soft and snuggly! It fits perfect and holds up great in the wash too."


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Love it...

By our bud: Brooke  12.31.1969

"I love this shirt. It fits so nice, and is very soft."


Back to Moon Play Organic T-Shirt