*MARKER* 0

Customer Reviews for "Road Warrior V-Neck T-Shirt"


Average Customer Review:

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 9 Reviews

Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

another fav shirt

By our bud: walnutmom  6.23.2013

This is my 2nd soul flower tshirt and I love it. So soft comfy and long.


3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5

Not a good fit for me

By our bud: Blissful Girl  6.13.2013

Sadly, this had to go back. The color and graphic is awesome but the fit was odd on me. Very long, but I usually like long tops (I'm 5'7") but the bottom hem was loose fitting around my hips. The V-neck came pretty low. I got the medium which is typically my size and I'm sure the small would have been too small in the chest and arm area. I am 5' 7" 145 lbs slim/fit build.


4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5

Another great SF tee

By our bud: Mazzy  4.30.2013

Great graphic and this is a flattering cut, but it is a little snugger than the organic tees so just keep that in mind with sizing.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Favorite Tee

By our bud: Heather  1.22.2013

Goes with everything, super soft, super comfy. I love this shirt!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Comfortable, flattering

By our bud: Gianna  9.14.2012

This shirt is very comfortable and is a flattering cut. I get more compliments on this shirt than any other item of clothing I own-- from friends, strangers on the street, even the salesperson at an upscale department store! I agree that it would be great to have it available in more colors.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Fav Soul-Flower Item!!!

By our bud: amanda  5.14.2012

I wish all of your shirts were like this one!! I LOVE LOVE LOVE this shirt! The fit and everything is just perfect!! You should make more of this shirt in different colors. Dark purple would be awesome =)


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Yummy tee

By our bud: kay  5.4.2012

I just received this shirt and love it. I had been thinking about purchasing it for some time now and I am so glad I did. So soft and the fit is true to size. I got it to go with the Mudmee Tye-dye skirt and they really go great together. The color is such a rich charcoal which I just love and the bike silk screen is darling. Really a fantastic purchase.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

New favorite T

By our bud: Ally  4.20.2012

My new favorite t-shirt--love the slightly longer length to it. It has a nice fit as well. Sizing was appropriate--glad I went with the sizing information! Thanks Soulflower! =)


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Cute and comfy!

By our bud: Amanda  11.16.2011

I really love this shirt. Its very comfy and super cute. Looks cute layered over a long sleeve shirt too!


Back to Road Warrior V-Neck T-Shirt