*MARKER* 0
soul-flower.com home soul-flower.com cool threads for kinds heads view basket
sign in 
check out
 

   contact  •   customer service  •   free catalog  •   about    




blogger facebook pinterest twitter instagram

 

Customer Reviews for "Peace Fingers Women's Eco Hoody"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 11 Reviews

Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Soooo love this!
By our bud: eclectichija  10.16.2013
I know this seems a bit pricey (at least for me), but it's well worth the money! So soft and comfy, & the design is one only SF can come up with, such a statement, so unique, so groovy & cool. It's somewhat thin, but it's really meant for layering..cross my fingers that it'll last long enough & stand the test of time...& washing/drying....& my constant wearing (I really don't wanna take it off) :-D My next project is to buy this in the other colors/designs!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Amazing!!!!!!
By our bud: Carly  7.5.2013
This sweater is everything and more than I expected!!!! perfect fit, color and weight. Thank you so much! I never want to take it off.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Unique and Cozy
By our bud: Amy Stevens  6.10.2013
This is my 2nd favorite hoody from our friends at SF. It is very comfy, the measurements are very accurate. The hoody will keep you warm when its chilly, and is a perfect 3am at a festival hoody, not to hot, not to cold. I have a bit of a "spare tire" and if I'm wearing jeans, it gets a bit short. NOTE: I wash and dry all my clothes, I don't "hang dry" anything. :D

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I made an outfit using this.
By our bud: Hypatia  3.3.2013
Love this hoody so much. I paired it with the purple hi low mushroom dress, grey leggings, grey slouchy slipper boots, and the purple headband with all the writing on it. I was sick at home the day I snuggled up like that, and just happened upon the pairing of Soul Flower favorites but it worked and is now a staple :D

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 My new favorite hoody!
By our bud: Caroline  12.4.2012
I absolutley love this hoody! It fits so perfectly and is so soft and comfy that I haven't taken it off since I got it. Love the subtle message of peace too of course. Just an all-around awesome hoody!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfection!
By our bud: Jo jo  11.30.2012
I love this sweat shirt! It's so soft inside and the perfect weight, warm, but not too thick. I ordered a medium in this sweatshirt (5'5, 140 pds, 36C) and I couldn't ask for a better fit. It's slightly loose (could wear a long sleeve shirt under it, just fine) and hits me just below my waist. If you are bigger through the bust, it might be a little tight. LOVE IT!!! Trying to restrain myself right now from purchasing the purple one.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Peace!
By our bud: Kali-Kai  10.30.2012
This sweatshirt fits me perfectly and is sliming. I am a huge fan of peace signs and when I saw this sweatshirt I had to have it! It's now my new fav sweat shirt! Def. worth the price!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 i adore this sweatshirt!
By our bud: laura  7.16.2012
It's comfy ... it's casual ... it's snuggly ... not too thick and not too thin! Perfect for a cooler evening or sitting around the campfire. Can't wait for some cooler summer nights to kick back in this hoodie. I just love the design - I alsonhave the red shirt!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love my Hoodie
By our bud: Sarah Burchett  6.4.2012
My husband talked me into getting this sweatshirt in a large, because I like loose better than snug. I am so glad he did, because although I normally wear a medium the large is a little tighter than I like and the sleeves are short. I still love this sweatshirt and have been very happy with everything I have got from SF. You guys are the best..xoxo..

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 just peace. plain and simple.
By our bud: Leiah  5.30.2012
This hoody turned out to be a little more boxy and loose than I expected. But somehow it has become one of my favorite sweatshirts, and my go-to that I always pick to just throw on quick. The gray makes it neutral so it matches everything. But my favorite thing about this hoody is how the message of peace is just quietly stated in gray and silver. Not in-your-face, not crazy tie-dye hippie-dippie. Just Peace. Plain and simple. Goes with everything!

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5 Funny fit in underarm area
By our bud: cobber cutie  5.16.2012
I was so excited to add this new design to my wardrobe, but regrettably had to return the sweatshirt after i tried it on. The sleeves are long enough, but the cut of the fabric is restrictive across the chest when you stretch out your arms. I am a 32DD, and purchased a size Medium. I normally wear my sweatshirts a little loose & on the comfy side.

Back to Peace Fingers Women's Eco Hoody