*MARKER* 0

Customer Reviews for "Lotus Stack Organic Tank"


Average Customer Review:

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 11 Reviews

Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Great for Layering!

By our bud: Faerie Queen  1.20.2014

Bought this top awhile ago, goes great by itself but also good for layering. Still wearing it in the winter under my tops. :) I can't wait to buy the other tanks. I did have the strap problem as well because I do hang dry it, however, I just tied the straps and good as new!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

LoVe!!

By our bud: Sara Self  10.27.2013

This tank top is one of my go to items in my closet. It matches the majority of my Soul Flower clothing and it's awesomely comfortable. I love to wear it under layers :).


4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5

Perfect for Ecstatic Dance

By our bud: Julianne  8.31.2013

This is a great light weight tank. It's plenty long for those who are taller (I'm 5'9"). I'm size 16 got an XXL, and honestly it's kind of loose on the top (I'm a bra 38/40C/D), but that's ok with me! Would be perfect if the straps were adjustable.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

The perfect tank!

By our bud: Branwyn  6.20.2013

Loving this lotus tank! Very soft and comfy!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

This tank makes me happy

By our bud: MichelleZ  6.6.2013

Let me count the ways: 1) the feel; 2)the look; 3) the length; and 4) the lotus.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Love this Tank!

By our bud: Heather  3.6.2013

This tank is so much prettier in person. I bought the pit-pat skirt and this tank looks great with the skirt! This tank will look great with anything! I'm glad I bought this! Not to mention Soul-Flower is so awesome with how fast they ship!!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

definitely recommend

By our bud: Rebecca  2.28.2013

I just got this in the mail today and I love it. I love the organic cotton feel and it will be so comfortable doing yoga and being outdoors this spring/summer. For the people who say the straps stretched, it could be from having the shirt hanging in a closet. Sometimes the weight of other clothes in the closet make thin spaghetti strap shirts stretch like this over time. So it's best to fold them and put them in a drawer. you can also take the straps up by sewing them or tying them. Another great buy from soul flower! I will never buy clothes anywhere else!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Favorite yoga top. :)

By our bud: Dominique Scozzafava  2.1.2013

I love this one. It starts out with a great fit, although it does stretch with wear and activity. However, being that it is organic cotton, I sort of expected this and still love it. I just tie the straps together in the back when it starts to get that way. LOVE the design and color! Thank you, dear buds at Soul Flower.


4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5

So pretty!

By our bud: Cathe   12.5.2012

Ordered this for my daughter for xmas in a medium...she's usually a sm/med. Altho it will fit her I would go next size up on this one next time!!!!!


2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5

Straps are flimsy

By our bud: kristina  10.7.2012

I loved this tank! only thing is that now it does'nt fit anymore. The straps just stretch out so much over time and it hangs so low I cant wear it anymore. I almost want to order another one but it's not that old I just ordered it in the spring.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Great gift

By our bud: Stef  8.28.2012

Bought this for my yoga buddies birthday, she loves it! It fits her good, she's worn it a few times in class now. :)


Back to Lotus Stack Organic Tank