*MARKER* 0
soul-flower.com home soul-flower.com cool threads for kinds heads view basket
sign in 
check out
 

   contact  •   customer service  •   free catalog  •   about    




blogger facebook pinterest twitter instagram

 

Customer Reviews for "Lotus Stack Organic Tank"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 11 Reviews

Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great for Layering!
By our bud: Faerie Queen  1.20.2014
Bought this top awhile ago, goes great by itself but also good for layering. Still wearing it in the winter under my tops. :) I can't wait to buy the other tanks. I did have the strap problem as well because I do hang dry it, however, I just tied the straps and good as new!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 LoVe!!
By our bud: Sara Self  10.27.2013
This tank top is one of my go to items in my closet. It matches the majority of my Soul Flower clothing and it's awesomely comfortable. I love to wear it under layers :).

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Perfect for Ecstatic Dance
By our bud: Julianne  8.31.2013
This is a great light weight tank. It's plenty long for those who are taller (I'm 5'9"). I'm size 16 got an XXL, and honestly it's kind of loose on the top (I'm a bra 38/40C/D), but that's ok with me! Would be perfect if the straps were adjustable.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 The perfect tank!
By our bud: Branwyn  6.20.2013
Loving this lotus tank! Very soft and comfy!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 This tank makes me happy
By our bud: MichelleZ  6.6.2013
Let me count the ways: 1) the feel; 2)the look; 3) the length; and 4) the lotus.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love this Tank!
By our bud: Heather  3.6.2013
This tank is so much prettier in person. I bought the pit-pat skirt and this tank looks great with the skirt! This tank will look great with anything! I'm glad I bought this! Not to mention Soul-Flower is so awesome with how fast they ship!!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 definitely recommend
By our bud: Rebecca  2.28.2013
I just got this in the mail today and I love it. I love the organic cotton feel and it will be so comfortable doing yoga and being outdoors this spring/summer. For the people who say the straps stretched, it could be from having the shirt hanging in a closet. Sometimes the weight of other clothes in the closet make thin spaghetti strap shirts stretch like this over time. So it's best to fold them and put them in a drawer. you can also take the straps up by sewing them or tying them. Another great buy from soul flower! I will never buy clothes anywhere else!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Favorite yoga top. :)
By our bud: Dominique Scozzafava  2.1.2013
I love this one. It starts out with a great fit, although it does stretch with wear and activity. However, being that it is organic cotton, I sort of expected this and still love it. I just tie the straps together in the back when it starts to get that way. LOVE the design and color! Thank you, dear buds at Soul Flower.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 So pretty!
By our bud: Cathe   12.5.2012
Ordered this for my daughter for xmas in a medium...she's usually a sm/med. Altho it will fit her I would go next size up on this one next time!!!!!

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5 Straps are flimsy
By our bud: kristina  10.7.2012
I loved this tank! only thing is that now it does'nt fit anymore. The straps just stretch out so much over time and it hangs so low I cant wear it anymore. I almost want to order another one but it's not that old I just ordered it in the spring.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great gift
By our bud: Stef  8.28.2012
Bought this for my yoga buddies birthday, she loves it! It fits her good, she's worn it a few times in class now. :)

Back to Lotus Stack Organic Tank