*MARKER* 0

Customer Reviews for "Circle Tree Boho Tube Headband"


Average Customer Review:

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 10 Reviews

Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Positive Vibes

By our bud: Andria Davis  4.30.2014

I'm a nursing student, and I do clinicals in a nursing home. I always wear this headband and the Soulshine Burst headband, and the residents go out of their way to compliment me all the time on the headbands. The colors and designs bring a positive energy and a vibrancy, and it's so cool to see how happy it makes the residents! Plus they feel amazing to wear!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

So awesome

By our bud: Amelia  6.24.2013

This is going to be perfect to wear to yoga!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Awesome fit!

By our bud: Chelsea  12.30.2012

I love this headband. The color is great. The fit is great, which was surprising since I have a large head. I've also found that even though the fabric is thin it keeps my head warm when I'm outside in the cold. Can't wait to purchase more in different colors/designs.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Fits great

By our bud: Aimee  12.3.2012

Sometimes I have a hard time with head bands, (small head) but this one fits great, doesn't move around, and is a beautiful teal blue. Now I want the other ones!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Very, very, very nice!

By our bud: Lucy  11.2.2012

These turned out to be a bit less substantial than I thought, but the look and fit are better than expected. They do not slide off my Alien(cir.1986)-shaped head. I want more. (LOVE this color)


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

LOVE

By our bud: Kim  10.18.2012

I have an odd-shaped head I think because many headbands look awful on me... but not this one! the size is perfect, you can spread it out or scrunch it up. It looks great. The color is fantastic and the fabric is so soft! Going to order the other patterns.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Vibrant Color

By our bud: Pam  8.3.2012

lightweight but warm, this is a great addition to my headband collection. The color is vibrant and I'm so happy to be wearing an upcycled piece!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

love

By our bud: Ariel  5.23.2012

It's great for yoga or just wearing around, I love it :]


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

These are fantastic.

By our bud: kay  5.1.2012

These are great. Bad hair day, no problem, fashionable remedy, warm, cute, and fun to wear. I had the positive words one and loved it. Gave it to a friend with cancer that was losing her hair, I just knew that the positive vibes on it were for her. Missing it but will get another one soon. They are a must for every wardrobe!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Great, comfy headband

By our bud: Kylie  4.4.2012

I was a bit skeptical about getting this headband at first because I have a smaller head and the headbands are on the larger size at first glance. I'm super happy that I purchased this one and the red paisley one. They are extremely comfortable, don't cause a headache like some headbands and don't slide. Extremely happy with the purchase.


Back to Circle Tree Boho Tube Headband