*MARKER* 0

Customer Reviews for "Painted Elephant Organic Tank"


Average Customer Review:

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 8 Reviews

Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Cute

By our bud: Blissful Girl  5.2.2014

Ordered this for my 22 year old daughter and she loves it.


3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5

not sure

By our bud: Jessica  10.30.2013

I love this tank top, but I would definitely call this green, not vintage black. And the straps are very loose. I am still deciding if I'm going to keep it.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Loooove

By our bud: turtle  10.18.2013

Love this tank BUT, a medium is too big at the moment. Im 5 feet 5 inches tall, 135 pounds, 36D cup bra, and 20 weeks pregnant. The straps are toooo big, I can pin them tighter and sew it, its like a 1 minute job on the sewing machine. Other than that, its an awesome tank!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

love it

By our bud: Mindy  6.28.2013

I got this as a present in a size small. I'm 5'1" & petite so it's not tight on the body. Love the detail on the elephant & it's super comfy.


4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5

I heart elephants!

By our bud: kensieb  5.23.2013

I really like the elephant design and the vintage black color its printed on, but the tank top material is so thin n light with tiny straps. Would be better on a thicker tank top maybe, but I still dig it.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Awesome

By our bud: Melanie from Cali  4.15.2013

Great top. Always satisfied.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

A great tank!

By our bud: Rachelle Ferreira  3.20.2013

I love the elephant print, but usually I do not buy shirts with prints like these because I am busty and usually stretch the prints out of proportion. Luckily this one does not stretch in a matter that makes it look weird. I love it!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Simply Beautiful

By our bud: Diana Black  12.4.2012

This was my first order from Soul Flower and I have to say "I am hooked"! This tank is beautifully designed. I thought that the elephant ears might look distorted when on my body but it looks even better than in the pictures. Nice, supple material. I ordered a large for winter and a more relaxed fit, but could also go with a medium for a tighter fit too. I thought that something was up with all of the 5 Star ratings on all items....but now I can see why!! Nice job SF. I am placing another order now!!


Back to Painted Elephant Organic Tank