*MARKER* 0

Customer Reviews for "Magic Mushrooms Women's Recycled T-Shirt"


Average Customer Review:

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 9 Reviews

Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Love the Length

By our bud: Ally  4.8.2014

Longer than the average t and love it! Great fabric and nice fit. It's one of my new favorites.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

My new favorite shirt!

By our bud: Sarah  2.22.2014

Just like the other reviews have said, this picture does not do the color justice! It is a nice heathered olive green color. It's really quite beautiful! I don't have any color like it in my closet. The material is soft and stretchy, and it has a great length. Just enough to cover your bum. Yet another great product, thank you!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

color

By our bud: Lucy  6.1.2013

This has been the only SF item which looks different in person and I've been buying for years. What I like is that the description is exactly right; it is a heathered olive green. I thought my coloring may be bad for it, but it's not at all. Awesome shirt. And thanks for the measurements; usually I take a M size in organic cotton, but this blend requires me to take a S. I went by your measurements and I had no problem! Love my buds!


4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5

Cute top but the color is not for me.

By our bud: BG2  5.24.2013

I decided to return the top only because the heather olive is not flattering with my coloring. It is much greener in person than how it looked on my screen. The top fits well, it's very long which I like. Wish they had the mushroom print in a different color combination. I am exchanging it for a different color and graphic.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Love this!

By our bud: eden  5.8.2013

I was worried about the fit, but it is super comfy and super cute. I found the color of it to be a bit greener than expected, but that only made me happier with it! My first Soul Flower purchase and definitely not the last!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Too tight

By our bud: Sonia  3.26.2013

Love the design, love the length. For me it's too tight though. I have a large bust and mid section so it's super tight. Not the shirts fault though, just wanted to let bigger women know so they don't get their hopes up that they might finally find a COOL shirt that actually fits. Although I can't ware it, I'm keeping it because it's so hard to find clothes that I actually like and I love mushrooms (looks wise). Maybe one day it will fit.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Cute and Comfy

By our bud: Heather  3.21.2013

Very cute t-shirt and super comfortable.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Christmas gift from my husband

By our bud: Sara  2.15.2013

It is comfortable and oh so soft!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Lovely

By our bud: The Hippie Art Teacher  10.31.2012

This tee is very soft and comfy- the heathered look really starts to stand out after a wash or two. If you want a little looser fit, I recommend ordering a size up- I'm a solid medium but ordered the large and it's perfect. I wish they offered this in long sleeve!


Back to Magic Mushrooms Women's Recycled T-Shirt