*MARKER* 0

Customer Reviews for "Positive Vibes Tie-Dye Pants"


Average Customer Review:

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 19 Reviews

Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5

Love them, but...

By our bud: Annie C  6.7.2014

I do love these pants (I have the burgundy ones) but they are a bit short for me. This may not be an issue for some, but I can't wear them (or any pants for that matter) on my hips, I have to have them a little higher for comfort and when they are riding a little higher they tend to be a little shorter than I'd like. They are very comfortable otherwise and they still look great, but more like a split skirt. This will probably not be an issue for some, but it was for me.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

in love

By our bud: t  5.25.2014

these are wonderful pants. we need more colors and I will buy them all. they are great for a hippy chick with curves. thank you for thinking of ALL the body types. we need more of this!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Best pants ever!!

By our bud: Mayla  5.12.2014

I usually hate pants: I only wear skirts. But I'm in complete love with these!! So comfy and SO cute! And oh, what a perfect fit! I got the watermelon colours and wear them with my green Soul Flower shirt and it's adorable :D They do run pretty small, but I read the measurements and knew ahead of time, so they fit perfect :) For reference, I'm 5'10" and 140 pounds with naturally wide hips at 38" and the XL was excellent :)


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Love these pants!

By our bud: Blissful Girl   5.12.2014

Awesome pants, super comfy. I will have to get some matching tank tops so I can wear these all summer long. I ordered these in the burgundy/tan with the "In Tent" organic t shirt and the two items coordinate well together. The length is perfect I am 5'7" and ordered the Large. The waist band is a bit firm but can't complain!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Best. Pants. Ever

By our bud: Rae  4.5.2014

Absolutely LOVE these pants. Great fit, love that the fabric is light and flowing. Make sure to follow included instructions on hand washing. I'm generally a size 8, so the Large fit me well. Superb product.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

I want to live in these!

By our bud: Danielle  3.22.2014

Seriously. So comfy on and off the mat. Wore them to practice and got bombarded with compliments. They are thin, but I wouldn't want thick pants in yoga. Thank you for making beautiful things for larger women! Namaste!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

LOVE THESE PANTS!

By our bud: Krystal  2.28.2014

these are deff my new fav. pants. people said they run small but they deff dont bc i got an XXL which are a good fit for me but i could have got a XL. these pants are so comfortable and make you feel sexy : ) <3


4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5

Order a size up.... Pants also vary in size and fit

By our bud: heather parenteau  2.24.2014

I am normally a size 3 or 4, so I ordered the mediums. One pair fit snug and the other was almost right. The length also varied on the pants. On one, I have to pull the pants down to almost my hips to get the pants to fall to my feet, while the others fit ok (I'm 5'5). I still kept them, because they feel wonderful, but I would definitely recommend going a size up, just because the elastic doesn't offer much give. I still love these pants and I wear both all the time, I just wish the sizing was a little more accurate and consistent. I can't complain too much though, despite the downsides, I absolutely love these pants.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

In love with these pants

By our bud: Alison Smith  2.22.2014

These pants are fantastic. I just received them in the mail last night and I have been wearing them all morning and do not intend on taking them off. I wore them to get a haircut this morning and already received my first compliment on the pants. So soft and so comfy I can not wait to wear them to yoga later today. If anyone needs sizing guidance Im a size 16 jean and 5"3 and i ordered the XXL and they fit like a glove and do wonderful things for your backside :) They are a tad long on me but I think with one trip through the dryer they will be perfect.


4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5

color

By our bud: caro  1.14.2014

watch out when you wash them because the color is not staying well. They loose all the white, but they still beautiful and so confortable!! I try to fix the color with vinagar and salt but it doesnt work so well...


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

comfy and cute

By our bud: alicia stein  12.7.2013

I wore these pants to work (I am an art teacher) with the bird tunic and received sooo many compliments. I am 5'8 and 160 thay are a perfect fit Love the colors


4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5

great pants but vary in same size

By our bud: Stephanie  11.12.2013

I loved these pants and bought two pairs in size small. I tried on the blue and purple and they were as tight as could be...I ended up giving them to my 11 year old daughter, who hasn't taken them off in 2 days. The second pair (pink and green) fit great...super length (I'm only 5') but I am a bit afraid what might happen when I wash and dry them...my daughter might get lucky again!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

soft, soft, soft

By our bud: Branwyn  6.20.2013

These pants are the best! Super soft and comfy! Perfect for feeling like you're lounging all the time, wherever and whenever. I will be getting at least one more pair!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

In Love

By our bud: niki zickafoose  5.7.2013

I think I may wear these pants everyday if I could get away with it! Super soft and comfy!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Love, but THIN

By our bud: Kate  4.5.2013

I love these pants, but it is my first time wearing them so we will see how they hold up. I do have to note that they are VERY THIN fabric so they would be best saved for summertime.


3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5

Size Up

By our bud: Heather  3.21.2013

I orignally got these pants in a 4-6, but could barely fit in them. I sent them back and got a size up. They fit around the waist nicely, but are a little short on me. I'm 5'4" and 140 lbs.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

I love these pants!

By our bud: Rachel  1.11.2013

These pants are super soft and comfortable. True to the sizing chart. Soul-Flower did suggest rinsing them in cold water until the water runs clear, so that's what I did, and haven't had any problems with the color running.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

So Comfortable!

By our bud: Shanna  1.5.2013

I have never had a pair of pants so comfortable- these are amazing! I have the Watermelon pair and they are adorable. My 90 year old grandma kept telling me how much she loved them when I visited, so I think of her each time I wear them. :) I highly recommend these comfy pants! I'll probably get the other color too.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

In Love!

By our bud: Aimee  12.3.2012

I have fallen in love with these pants, oh my! So stinkin' cute and comfy, score! I ordered the watermelon, its a beautiful dye job and now I want the blue/purple!


Back to Positive Vibes Tie-Dye Pants