*MARKER* 0

Customer Reviews for "Kind Vibes Organic Cami"


Average Customer Review:

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 8 Reviews

Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

I have them all!!!

By our bud: Jenn M  9.10.2014

I love these tank tops. Over the last year or 2 I have purchased all of them. All I want now are some new colors, please! Great for layering and a nice fit!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

In Love Already!!

By our bud: Sabrina  6.28.2014

I just received this today in green and I am so excited to wear it this summer! I suggest going a size up (like I did) since I'm normally a large and bought an XL. But I love the material, it's really comfy and I really dig the color. I recommend this to everyone, you can wear it all year round!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Runs true to size

By our bud: CJ Lester  6.1.2014

Fit is great, not too tight and ample length; I think it would make a great gift as it runs true to size and is very comfortable.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

A gift

By our bud: Lucy  3.21.2014

I just got this as a gift in purple. I don't do purple, but SF has been the exception. Great color, a bit tight (I have to lose weight), but not low-cut at all. Nice and long. I wore it a week ago; no issues at all. Buy with confidence.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Love this top!!

By our bud: Blissful Girl  12.28.2013

I now own three of these tanks and I bought one for a friend for Christmas. The fabric has a nice weight and the length is great. It's a great laying piece this time of year and come summer I can wear it alone. Great top for yoga class, it's high enough to hide cleavage. I found the size guidelines accurate.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Charcoal redeemed

By our bud: eclectichija  10.24.2013

I'm writing this review to express my profuse thanks to SF for redeeming the Charcoal in my eyes by sending me an exchange with the best version I could have hoped for (the lighter stripes are vertical & it's a lot darker in more places now than the one I originally got). This tank in Charcoal is so hip yet classic that I hope it will last a long time. I'm sure to enjoy wearing this with just about anything...I knew if I got the right version I would love it immensely...and I do!!! THANKS MUCH FOR SUCH UNCOMMON COURTESY, SOULFLOWER! I really appreciate it :-)


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Best Tank!

By our bud: Ashley Muse  6.25.2013

I LOVE THIS TANK! I bought the purple and will definitely be buying 1 or 2 more! The quality is excellent!!! Thank you Soul Flower for my new favorite tank :)


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

=)

By our bud: Alyssa  12.28.2012

Amazing, I'm wearing the Green one right now, and I just love it! Fits just perfect, and believe me; it'll look groovy on you!


Back to Kind Vibes Organic Cami