*MARKER* 0

Customer Reviews for "Organic Bralette"


Average Customer Review:

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 13 Reviews

Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Most comfortable bralette's

By our bud: Nicola Faraci  8.22.2014

These organic cotton bralette's are wonderful! I have about 5 different colors now! The material is simply beautiful and they wash nicely (no stretching and the colors don't fade). I am a 34 B and wear the medium which fit exactly me perfectly. I will never wear another underwire bra again, now that I have experienced this product!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

love love love!

By our bud: keli melchiors  4.13.2014

So comfy, and super cute! Great quality too!


4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5

Comfy- a bit TOO comfy

By our bud: Danielle  4.11.2014

This bralette is very comfortable but a smidge too loose for me to wear with certain shirts if I'm going to be in public. I'm sad that the small is too big. And a little surprised. I do wear it and don't regret buying it ... Maybe I'll grow into it!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

You want one of these.

By our bud: Hannah  3.12.2014

So, I've been thinking about getting one of these since Soul Flower first introduced them to the site. I received mine in the mail this afternoon, and I can think of no reason why I waited so long to get one. It is perfectly supportive and comfortable, and struggling with the smaller bras that I have could not have met a better end. I wear about a 36D, and I bought a large, and I'm probably getting more. Thanks, Soul Flower!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Yay!

By our bud: Bridget B  2.28.2014

Got my bralet yesterday and I couldn't wait to wash it so I can wear it asap! So adorable, and it fits perfect. I'm a 34" bust and by the look of the fabric wasn't sure if it would have enough support but I was amazed! I like comfortable, breathable bras and this is perfect for yoga or any day you don't want to wear a wire. So happy, I'll def buy more :)


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Best bra ever!

By our bud: Kylie  2.18.2014

So glad I got this bra... Super comfy and soft. I got a medium for a size 36B chest. Really works well for yoga or hanging around the house. Will be buying more colors. Love you Soulflower!!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Very good for the price

By our bud: Cynthia  2.15.2014

Make sure you get the right size. I am usually a small in all my clothing except when I am XS. So, the first time I ordered this I got a small and it was quite snug. I noticed that small in the size chart for this item is 0-2, not the usual 2-4. So, I tried a medium and was much more pleased with the result. It's a nice alternative to a traditional bra and I like the thin straps. Works great under a thin strapped tank.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

CoMfY:)

By our bud: Sara  1.26.2014

I own the cranberry colored bralette and I love it! It's very comfortable and perfect for around the house and yoga:)


3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5

Decent

By our bud: CJ  1.26.2014

The material is thinner than it appears in the photos. Not bad for organic though. Definitely needs to be worn as a bra under clothes. You can't get away with it as a yoga top or sports bra.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Awesome!

By our bud: Mishelle  12.11.2013

I'm sad that I did not order these sooner! They're so comfy. I am a 32C and ordered the medium. It has just enough support. :) I'll be back for more! :D


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

a nice basic bra

By our bud: lisa ann  10.31.2013

These bras are super comfy, and they hold their shape after washing. Word of caution--these are not much support for larger chested girls. The cotton straps do stretch during the day. I have recently had my breast implants removed--and went from a D back to a B cup, so I am speaking from experience. :) Otherwise, they are very nice everyday bras!!!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Love it!

By our bud: Julie  7.7.2013

This is without a doubt the most comfortable bra that I have ever worn. It's soft and comfortable, doesn't dig in anywhere. I ordered one as a trial, going to go back and order a half dozen more!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Great bralettes!

By our bud: Sheri   5.16.2013

I ordered two of these and I am back for more. Very comfy and a great price, much less expensive than any other organic cotton bras that I've seen. True to size.


Back to Organic Bralette