*MARKER* 0

Customer Reviews for "Organic Bralette"


Average Customer Review:

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 16 Reviews

Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Amazing

By our bud: Andria Davis  2.19.2015

I really don't like traditional bras, and I'm always looking for comfortable, yet supportive bras. Soulflower's bra is the one of best I've ever tried! It is surprisingly supportive and you will forget you have it on. Perfect! I am a 34-36A/B and the medium fits me perfectly--I have an athletic back and shoulders. I've been wearing them for about 4 months(soley the 2 bras I ordered), and I haven't had any problems with them stretching out. I like the fact that I can wear it to school and then go for a hike and do yoga and never have to change bras. Order 2 colors at least!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

love, but runs small!

By our bud: Taylor  1.25.2015

Ordered 2 and I LOVE them! So comfortable. After reading the reviews I decided to order medium although I'm usually an XS or S with Soulflower. VERY glad that I went with a medium as small would definitely have been too little. I'm a 32-34C.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Size down!

By our bud: Leiah  10.13.2014

I love this bralette, my only regret is not ordering a size down. I'm between a 32-34 band size, and I was worried this would be too tight, so I ordered a Medium. But the fabric is super stretchy and I wish I had ordered a Small! I've had it for about a year now? and I can tell it stretches out as I wear it. I can only wear it a couple of times, and then it feels loose & baggy, so I have to wash it to tighten it back up. I want to order another color, this time in a Small!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Most comfortable bralette's

By our bud: Nicola Faraci  8.22.2014

These organic cotton bralette's are wonderful! I have about 5 different colors now! The material is simply beautiful and they wash nicely (no stretching and the colors don't fade). I am a 34 B and wear the medium which fit exactly me perfectly. I will never wear another underwire bra again, now that I have experienced this product!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

love love love!

By our bud: keli melchiors  4.13.2014

So comfy, and super cute! Great quality too!


4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5

Comfy- a bit TOO comfy

By our bud: Danielle  4.11.2014

This bralette is very comfortable but a smidge too loose for me to wear with certain shirts if I'm going to be in public. I'm sad that the small is too big. And a little surprised. I do wear it and don't regret buying it ... Maybe I'll grow into it!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

You want one of these.

By our bud: Hannah  3.12.2014

So, I've been thinking about getting one of these since Soul Flower first introduced them to the site. I received mine in the mail this afternoon, and I can think of no reason why I waited so long to get one. It is perfectly supportive and comfortable, and struggling with the smaller bras that I have could not have met a better end. I wear about a 36D, and I bought a large, and I'm probably getting more. Thanks, Soul Flower!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Yay!

By our bud: Bridget B  2.28.2014

Got my bralet yesterday and I couldn't wait to wash it so I can wear it asap! So adorable, and it fits perfect. I'm a 34" bust and by the look of the fabric wasn't sure if it would have enough support but I was amazed! I like comfortable, breathable bras and this is perfect for yoga or any day you don't want to wear a wire. So happy, I'll def buy more :)


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Best bra ever!

By our bud: Kylie  2.18.2014

So glad I got this bra... Super comfy and soft. I got a medium for a size 36B chest. Really works well for yoga or hanging around the house. Will be buying more colors. Love you Soulflower!!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Very good for the price

By our bud: Cynthia  2.15.2014

Make sure you get the right size. I am usually a small in all my clothing except when I am XS. So, the first time I ordered this I got a small and it was quite snug. I noticed that small in the size chart for this item is 0-2, not the usual 2-4. So, I tried a medium and was much more pleased with the result. It's a nice alternative to a traditional bra and I like the thin straps. Works great under a thin strapped tank.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

CoMfY:)

By our bud: Sara  1.26.2014

I own the cranberry colored bralette and I love it! It's very comfortable and perfect for around the house and yoga:)


3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5

Decent

By our bud: CJ  1.26.2014

The material is thinner than it appears in the photos. Not bad for organic though. Definitely needs to be worn as a bra under clothes. You can't get away with it as a yoga top or sports bra.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Awesome!

By our bud: Mishelle  12.11.2013

I'm sad that I did not order these sooner! They're so comfy. I am a 32C and ordered the medium. It has just enough support. :) I'll be back for more! :D


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

a nice basic bra

By our bud: lisa ann  10.31.2013

These bras are super comfy, and they hold their shape after washing. Word of caution--these are not much support for larger chested girls. The cotton straps do stretch during the day. I have recently had my breast implants removed--and went from a D back to a B cup, so I am speaking from experience. :) Otherwise, they are very nice everyday bras!!!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Love it!

By our bud: Julie  7.7.2013

This is without a doubt the most comfortable bra that I have ever worn. It's soft and comfortable, doesn't dig in anywhere. I ordered one as a trial, going to go back and order a half dozen more!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Great bralettes!

By our bud: Sheri   5.16.2013

I ordered two of these and I am back for more. Very comfy and a great price, much less expensive than any other organic cotton bras that I've seen. True to size.


Back to Organic Bralette