*MARKER* 0

Customer Reviews for "Blissful Blends Tunic"


Average Customer Review:

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 14 Reviews

Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Wonderful!

By our bud: Julie  6.9.2014

I have worn this 4 days in a row after I received it in the mail. It is so comfy and long. I bought the small and it is still roomy. The cut where the straps meet the armpit is perfect. I wish to buy another!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Love it

By our bud: Celeste  5.23.2014

Love Love Love this dress, I'd buy in every color if it wasn't so expensive.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

very comfy

By our bud: Nikki  5.6.2014

I've been hesitating to buy this since I'm large busted and wasn't sure if it would fit. I finally did because I just love the look. It fit! I'm 42DD and I'm able to move my arms up and down without ripping anything, lol. I would buy a second one but only if it went down in price. Good piece tho, can wear with anything, and layer it!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Worth the money!!

By our bud: Meg  4.19.2014

I hesitated for so long over this because I am a poor college student, but it is absolutely worth it!!! Probably the most comfortable item of clothing I own. I'm 5'7, about 135 lbs, and the small fit perfectly even though I'm usually a medium at Soul Flower.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

So Comfy!

By our bud: Mallory  3.14.2014

I absolutely love this tunic. I was a bit skeptical because of the price but the material is great and its quite flattering. I recommend ordering a size down in this one.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Greatest Item of Clothing I Own!!!!!

By our bud: Kara  2.27.2014

You will want to wear this everyday!! The fabric is amazing and it washes really well and you can put it in the dryer no problem! If you want more then one I suggest getting one that's true to your size to wear with the string....I dress it up add wear it to work. And then I suggest getting one that's down a size....looks great with leggings with no string and great for shows!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

I loved my blue one so much, I bought the other two!

By our bud: Stephanie  1.22.2014

These tunics are so soft and comfortable. They go perfectly with leggings and boots. WORTH the $$$! They make this plus-size girl VERY happy :)


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

so great, i am back to buy a second one!

By our bud: ashley  1.22.2014

love, love, love this dress. so soft & cozy, not constrictive but also doesn't look like you're wearing a tent, easy to dress up/down, easy to layer with .... all around, amazing. can't wait to get my 2nd one <3


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

My Favorite Thing I Own

By our bud: Jessi Lane  1.8.2014

This is my favorite thing I own. It is so soft and flattering. The fit is perfect. I ordered a second one.


4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5

Expensive but worth it

By our bud: Kim P  9.20.2013

I bought the grey and the blue ones and I love them both. They are just like they look in the pictures - pretty & comfortable. They do run a little large. I'm normally about a size 6-8 and I like things to be a little on the roomy side, but I almost exchanged the medium for the next size down. One other thing - the price is pretty high for a tank top, as nice as it is. If these were $20 less, this would be a 5 star item!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Best summer buy of the year!

By our bud: Dinah Adler  8.14.2013

This tunic was my best buy of the summer! I originally purchased the gray with the matching cardigan. After wearing and washing this once, I ended up purchasing the other two colors as well. It is incredibly soft and flattering. I wear a size 16 so I purchased the X-Large and it fit perfectly! I also like that the straps are thick enough that I don’t worry about my bra straps showing underneath (a problem I often have with sleeveless straps on tops). My only dissatisfaction is that only the gray comes with a perfectly matching jacket. I wish all shades (water and plum) came with matching jackets. The Navy jacket is fine with the water tunic although not a perfect match, and truthfully, the plum looks nice with either the gray or the navy jacket, but if Soul Flower got these in in more shades with more matching tunics, I’d buy them all!.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Fun and flirty!!!! Tunic!!!!

By our bud: Elizabeth  7.21.2013

I have been on SF on and off for weeks, wantig to purchase this! Finallu did in Charcoal and i want other colors!!!! I love SF clothes so much its hard not to go broke! I just want so many things! Love the fit, and the Fabric!!!! Highly recommend this tunic!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Love it!

By our bud: Lauren   6.10.2013

My new fav! So cute and comfy! I got the one in charcoal and will def. need the other colors! :)


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

TUNICS!!

By our bud: Leah  5.16.2013

This is the perfect tunic, soooo comfy and super cute!


Back to Blissful Blends Tunic