*MARKER* 0

Customer Reviews for "Enjoy the Journey Organic T-Shirt"


Average Customer Review:

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 8 Reviews

Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Love it!

By our bud: Robin Carpenter  6.16.2014

I love the color and fit of this tee! The neck stretched out a little bit, but it didn't bother me very much. I am a 38D and ordered an XL. The fit is great!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Love it!

By our bud: Amanda   4.26.2014

Great fit. Great color. I absolutely LOVED the cut of the neckline.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Color is even better in person

By our bud: Jacqui  4.26.2014

This T is absolutely perfect--i am size 12 and ordered the XL and it fit perfectly and the color exceeded my expectations. DARLING! I just received my first order from Soul Flower. It came fast and i was not disappointed with anything i ordered which is amazing! Thank you SF and I will be ordering again for sure!


3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5

yes, but...

By our bud: aimee  4.24.2014

OK, I love the color, the print and the feel of the shirt, but the neck does stretch out pretty quick. Actually, the entire shirt looks like it's a larger size after a days wear. I was nervous on how to wash it, so I washed it in cold and air dried it. It got its original shape back mostly, but it looks like an old teeshirt after one wash. I'll keep trying SF, as this was my first order. I'm hoping a different shirt, maybe a recycled material one will be better.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Love the fit! --High quality screenprint too.

By our bud: Shelly  4.2.2014

This tee is so comfortable. I love the low, scoopneck (I dislike crewneck tees, they drive me nuts up around my neck). The print on this is so precious. It makes me happy. I have been looking for organic tees to replace anything I currently have with polyester in my wardrobe (not an easy feat!). I want as much 100% organic cotton in my closet as possible. I dislike polyester b/c it doesn't breathe. The fact that these are made in the USA appeals to me and is very important. I will not be buying anymore clothing made in China ever again. I love supporting Soulflower and send all my friends here. For reference I bought size Medium and am 120lbs/34C. It is roomy enough to tie into a side knot. Get size Small if you want a snug look, I have the size Small in the vintage black and it's the best layering tee ever! Washes well.


2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5

Don't like the fit

By our bud: zeponia  3.28.2014

I dont like the fit of this at all. The neck stretched out almost immediately and unless you are going to wear something under it all the time it is too low. Glad this was a gift and not a purchase I made.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

loving the journey

By our bud: ni ali  12.1.2013

I love my little turtle tee. I'm a 38c and i ordered the extra large and i love how it fits, very cute, nice cut. I love the color, this is my fav tee so far.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Super cute!

By our bud: Blissful Girl  10.1.2013

I love turtles! Great t-shirt, the fabric is very light weight. I got the large, and it has a relaxed fit.


Back to Enjoy the Journey Organic T-Shirt