Chakra Bracelet




Made in the USA
The seven chakras within our bodies are the centers that energy (prana) flows through. It is important to keep energy moving freely between your chakras to promote balance and inner peace. With a silver chain, and individual beads to represent each chakra, this bracelet serves as a constant reminder to meditate, practice asana, and be mindful of the energy within you! 10" inch adjustable chain. Lobster clasp. Made in the USA.

Root Chakra- Kashgar Garnet, base of spine, feeling grounded.
Sacral Chakra- Carnelian, lower abdomen, sense of pleasure.
Solar Plexus Chakra- Calcite, stomach area, self-confidence.
Heart Chakra- Aventurine, center of chest, love and joy.
Throat Chakra- Amazonite, throat, communication and self-expression.
Third Eye Chakra- Sodalite, forehead, intuition.
Crown Chakra- Amethyst, top of head, pure bliss.



Chakra Bracelet- frequently bought with:


No reviews yet.