Chakra Necklace




Made in the USA
Each One Unique
The seven chakras within our bodies are the centers that energy (prana) flows through. It is important to keep energy moving freely between the chakras to promote balance and inner peace. With a silver chain, and individual beads to represent each chakra, this necklace serves as a constant reminder to meditate, practice asana, and be mindful of the energy within you! 22.5" inch adjustable chain. Chakra pendant 4" inches long. Lobster clasp. Made in the USA.

Root Chakra- Kashgar Garnet, base of spine, feeling grounded.
Sacral Chakra- Carnelian, lower abdomen, sense of pleasure.
Solar Plexus Chakra- Calcite, stomach area, self-confidence.
Heart Chakra- Aventurine, center of chest, love and joy.
Throat Chakra- Amazonite, throat, communication and self-expression.
Third Eye Chakra- Sodalite, forehead, intuition.
Crown Chakra- Amethyst, top of head, pure bliss.



Frequently bought with:

Reviews for: Chakra Necklace

No reviews yet.