*MARKER* 0
soul-flower.com home soul-flower.com cool threads for kinds heads view basket (0)
sign in 
check out
 

   contact  •   customer service  •   free catalog  •   about    




blogger facebook pinterest twitter instagram


Customer Reviews for "SALE! Guatemalan Happy Pants"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 19 Reviews

Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Love them but seams tear
By our bud: Romie  11.26.2013
I bought both colors and I absolutely love them, however, the seams on the red one has come apart between the thighs and the green one looks ready to fall apart also. I hate to spend more money getting these fixed but I love them so much.

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 Seams tearing :-(
By our bud: Tiffany O.  11.13.2013
They run quite large. I wear a 12 and ordered the L, but they're way too big. The rainbow fabric is so awesome, and the cut is cute (other than needing a smaller size). I'd wear them every day if I could. But unfortunately, I only had them on for about an hour, and when I took them off I noticed the fabric is totally tearing apart at the seams. The knit/thread count of the fabric is pretty loose (I don't know how to explain it better than that) and so it doesn't look like something I can repair. I've never paid this much for a pair of pants before, and I do love the colors, so I'm pretty bummed that I won't be able to wear them without risking a large tear along the seam. For cut, color, and comfort alone, I'd give them a 5. But based on the tearing all along the seams I'd have to say 1. So I split the difference. :-(

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 Love them, but ripped at seams :(
By our bud: sophia bixler  5.25.2013
I ordered these because the Pineapple Express was sold out, was pleasantly surprised that the color better than how it is displayed on the website (more leaf green/sage like. Put them on right away..awesome fit and feel to the fabric, it's like butter, could lounge, walk the dogs, or sleep in these. BUT...I noticed after taking them off the first day the beginning of ripping at seams at the pocket, so far after washing twice (on delicate) I now have 3 large rips at the seams that I am going to sew, only because I love them too much to part long enough to deal with returning them. I wrote this more as a note to Soul Flower, this was my first purchase with your company, going to try the Pineapple Express pants to see if quality is any better, but $60 for a pair of pants I have to repair after wearing only once and further deterioration is a bit much. Hoping to have better luck with my 2nd purchase.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Awesome pants
By our bud: Amber  5.10.2013
I love these pants. Everywhere I go I get tons of compliments! The size runs big, I even measured myself and still ordered the wrong size. I'm usually a 9/10 so I thought the XL would fit but they were WAY too big. So I sent them back and got the LG much better fit still tiny baggy but that is perfect for me. Love this company super fast shipping and friendly staff =)

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Super cute!
By our bud: Sarai Major  2.2.2013
These pants are super cute. It fits me so good, kinda snug actually. I love how you can roll them up if it warms up outside. The green is not a bright green. It is a perfect warm green. I totally recommend it.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love my Happy Pants
By our bud: mirka marlowe  2.2.2013
i love these! I was not sure which size to get. i am normally a 2/ small- sometimes medium bottoms. i ended up going with a SMALL and they fir perfectly. a little loose on the waist , but its a perfect loose comfortable fit and the draw string helps :) they are a bit long but i am 5`1. they are my new fav pants. i cant wait to get the green ones when they come back in stock

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 LOVE BEYOND BELIEF
By our bud: Alicia Plunkett  9.28.2012
these are the most awesome pants ever!!! i got the red ones a while ago & they are loose on my butt & everything but hey! i don't care they are sooooo comfy.... i love them. coming back to get the green ones.. they are awesome to wear in the morning long then when it gets warmer i roll them up! i totally reccomend them, but if you want super tight pants then i would not get them, they are for beachy bums ;) loveee themm!!!!! ahahhaaa shakkaa!

1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5 Not Flattering
By our bud: Gayla  8.16.2012
*NOTE: We have changed the sizing on these since this review was posted.* Don't expect to have a "figure" in these pants. The colors and length are nice but the cut is horrible. The sizing is incorrect. I usually wear a 12 so I ordered the XL ad they are to big in the waist and the crotch hangs down. If you pull them up and tie with belt they get all bunched up. Not worth the price.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 <3
By our bud: Michelle  6.4.2012
Absolutely love these pants! Im 5'5" & generally wear a size 3 to 5 in juniors pants, and the Medium fit perfectly!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Pants!
By our bud: Ray  6.2.2012
So I am F 5ft 7inches. These pants are a little long, but what I didn't know until I got them today is the snazzy little button on the side! They easily roll and button up! And, they would not be hard to shorten. I am a 30ish waist, I ordered and XL and while a little loose in the hips, perfect every where else. I am a runner and so my thighs are bigger so a L would have hung funny. Very happy with these pants!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 they make me so giddy!
By our bud: Vanessa  5.28.2012
I've been wanting to order these for some time now- and I'm so happy i did! Got tons of compliments already.. new favorite. The belt makes the sizing more universal.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfect!
By our bud: Cass  4.23.2012
I have been looking for pants like this for a loooong time. Nobody has a pair quite like Soul Flower's Happy Pants! They are very comfy and well made. The only thing I was a little discouraged about is the sizing. Soul Flower says to get a size up from your regular size, so I got a medium. I could have purchased a small and they would have fit perfectly. Other than that, these pants are perfect! Just make sure you know what size to get!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Not just for women! Fit & look great on men too!!
By our bud: Flowert  10.27.2011
I have admired these "Happy Pants" , but didn't think they would work for me, I showed them to boyfriend one day online and he said "those are really cool, I would wear them!", so he ordered the size medium, they fit & look great on him! Other men have complented his pants and ask "where did you get those?!" I think it's great that many of SF's clothing can be universal, these pants look great on both men & women! TY SF

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 so fun!
By our bud: Leiah  10.21.2011
These pants are colorful and fun! I like how they are loose & baggy - it makes them really comfy and I have even worn them around the house instead of sweatpants. The only thing that's weird is the sizing. I am a size 4 in pants so I ordered these in size Small, but I couldn't even button them! So I had to get the Mediums, which are a couple of inches too big on me :( But the belt helps keep 'em up, and I still love them!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Amazing
By our bud: Kate  10.2.2011
These pants are so rainbow-ey and fun! BUT I'm pretty much always a size 12, and the large said it was 12-14 and they're a little tight on me. I was going to try to exchange them, but i think the size larger will be too big. Oh well! I can still wear them and they'll fit perfect when I lose that bit of weight!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love These
By our bud: Tracey  9.6.2011
the fit is lovely, the colours great and they are so comfortable! Thanks!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love, love love!!
By our bud: Your canadian bud, Kristy  9.1.2011
I just recieved these in the mail yesterday and I am sooo in love with them! They are soo comfy, are nice and long (which is a big plus for me since I'm 5'11") and the colors are amazing! I couldn't be happier! Thanks SF!! You guys rock!!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Happiest Pants I Own!
By our bud: Snow   8.25.2011
I was a littl nervous that the small would be too big..I believe it said it fits 4-6 and I'm a 2-3. I am so happy I got them anyway..I'm 5'3 and 105lb and these pants fit great.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 How could you not be happy in these
By our bud: Sandee  8.3.2011
This is not a review... yet... But look at these! How could you not smile and feel like high steppin in these. Countdown to payday is on! An actual review to follow ;)

Back to SALE! Guatemalan Happy Pants