*MARKER* 0

Customer Reviews for "Flowers in Your Hair Headband"


Average Customer Review:

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 8 Reviews

Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5

Eye Catching

By our bud: Sara  1.26.2014

This headband is beautiful, the design is stunning, and I LOVE the blue! I've found the only way I can wear it is across my forehead, it won't lay flat on top of my head.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Love it!!

By our bud: Candice  3.2.2013

This headband is super cute! The colors are really bright and fun :)


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

So Cute<3

By our bud: Mishelle  1.3.2013

This headband looks so cute in my curly hair! This will definitely be a staple in my wardrobe. It will nearly go with everything I own. I'm so glad I got it! :)


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

cute cute cute

By our bud: Mary B  9.14.2012

How did I get along without this headband? It's not too tight, to too loose, perfect. The colors are fun and I've had many compliments! Love the elastic in the back so it's not a struggle to tie it up and grab hair!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

AMAZING

By our bud: Steff  6.17.2012

I never leave reviews, but I had to for this headband. It is beyond cute. The colors are amazing! I have had about 100 people ask me where I got it. Everyone loves it! If your even "kind of thinking" about getting this. Just get it, you will not be disappointed! It is a lovely headband!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

A little big...

By our bud: Jennifer  6.4.2012

This headband was slightly large on me... or maybe my head is small? However, after accidentally washing and drying it, it now fits perfect! LOVE the embroidery! Mine came with orange flowers... kind of wish I had gotten the blue/purple ones, but still like it nonetheless!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

love it

By our bud: shari  3.5.2012

This headband is so awesome! I wish u had more to choose from!!!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

LOVE

By our bud: Nikki  2.17.2012

love love love love love it! a little big, but maybe I have a small head?! :) super cute!!!!!!!!!!!!


Back to Flowers in Your Hair Headband