*MARKER* 0
soul-flower.com home soul-flower.com cool threads for kinds heads view basket (0)
sign in 
check out
 

   contact  •   customer service  •   free catalog  •   about    




blogger facebook pinterest twitter instagram


Customer Reviews for "Swan Song Earrings"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 19 Reviews

Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Possibly my favorite pair of earrings
By our bud: Lisa  4.22.2013
Beautiful full of detail and super comfy. I absolutely love them and plan n ordering more styles like the new fairy wood ones when I get some extra $$

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Very pretty but not quite what I expected
By our bud: Emma  4.18.2013
I bought these and was so excited about them. They are just as pretty in real life as in the picture although mine weren't quite the same colour as the one in the picture. The one thing I would note is that the quality is poor. I am incredibly careful with my jewellery, and still these do require very delicate care in order to keep them going (they break very easily as other reviews have indicated). Also, they do stick out from your head when you wear them (the picture is only taken from the side, so I didn't realise this). I didn't like that at first, but now I wear them anyway. I get a lot of compliments on these, and would buy again. Just wish that the quality was better and that they didn't stick out so much!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love these!
By our bud: Stef  8.28.2012
When I showed these to my hubby online he told me I had to buy them because they were so "me". They are stunning, I get compliments all the time on them! The price is a little steep, but worth it! I've worn them quite a few times, even through some of my simpler yoga routines (forgot to take them out)and they haven't come apart like some fakers can.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 My absolute favorite
By our bud: Jessie   3.16.2012
The first time I saw these earrings I fell in love but I just didn't really want to spend the money.. but I kept thinking about them for days after I saw them and then decided that I needed them. So I bought them and I am so glad I did! They are by FAR my favorite earrings ever. I get complements every time I wear them! And like everyone else has said they are so light weight and perfect to wear all day long. I'm going to have to buy another pair similar to them. Thanks Soul-Flower!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 gorgeous!!!!
By our bud: Sarah  1.6.2012
My favorite earrings EVER!!!! they're perfect! They don't weigh nearly as much as I had expected so I can wear them as long as I want without them irritating my ears. Even more beautiful in real life :)

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Was unsure about the price, but these are worth every cent!
By our bud: Colby  10.15.2011
I read the other reviews that said their earrings fell apart, but i've had these for a few months now and wear them often and they are still in perfect condition! Every time I wear them I get a compliment! Awesome earrings, so glad i got em! Thanks Soul Flower! ~.:*:.~.:*:.~.:*:.~

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 So glad I bought these!
By our bud: Linda   7.28.2011
These earrings are beautiful well worth the money!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Beautiful!
By our bud: Jessie  4.29.2011 (West Valley, Utah)
I have been drooling over these for months, and when I finally decided to buy them, they were out of stock. I was so lucky that they came back in! They are beautifully detailed, very light, and seem well made. I think I will buy them in other colors as well.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Compliments abound
By our bud: Katriona  1.29.2011 (Bay Area, CA)
I can't tell you how much I love these earrings~ beautiful, well made, not too heavy, unique...they are definitely conversation starters, so if you want to be left alone don't order them! I adore mine, have worn them every day since I received them in all different sorts of social settings. Very cool.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Awesome
By our bud: Kimberly Bowman  1.26.2011 (Levittown, PA)
These are the most beautiful earrings ever. So well crafted and look amazing. I plan on getting tons more!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Beautiful!!
By our bud: Laura  1.8.2011 (Los Angeles, CA)
I had been lusting over these ever since they were first on the website, but couldn't bring myself to buy them... lucky for me my boyfriend made a mental note and bought them for me for Christmas! I love them! The only complaint I have is that the post came out the the head piece on one of the earrings. I can still wear them though so its ok.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 love them, but.....
By our bud: Eilish  11.26.2010 (Utterson, Ontario)
I completely love these earrings! But after about the second time I wore them, one would not go together. the swan's head would just not go back into the body, So I'm a little upset about what I paid for them, and was only able to wear them twice...

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I have to buy ANOTHER pair!!!
By our bud: ~nancy~  8.30.2010 (Schofield, WI)
Bought these for my 22-year old daughter, (HUGE soul-flower bud!!) but when my 25-year old daughter saw them, SHE wanted them!! (looks like I'll be buying another pair!) :-)

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 My new favorite earrings
By our bud: Fern  8.27.2010 (Newcastle, Ca)
I love how big they are, and how hard they are to get apart. I have another pair of "fake gauges" and they always come apart. They were pretty expensive but they're really worth it. Everyone's gonna love them and want a pair. Thanks Soul-Flower!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfection
By our bud: Chigi Mama  8.4.2010
After waiting patiently for you guys to get these back in stock, I finally got the email that they're back. I ordered them straight away and received them in the mail today (only 4 days later!). Let me tell you, they were so worth the wait. I LOVE them! They are exactly as they look on your site... they're so beautiful, well made and unique. They're big, but not too. I'll wear these everywhere... work, out on the town, weekends, etc. THANK YOU SOUL-FLOWER!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Nifty
By our bud: Bg  7.19.2010 (cape may, NJ)
These are great. I totally love the wood and the detail. Get more of these!!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Beautiful
By our bud: Laurie   7.6.2010 (jacksonville , AL)
These are such beautiful, delicate earrings. I have spiral and the tribal black earrings, as well. These are a much, much bigger than the spiral earrings. Thank you!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Beautiful!
By our bud: Laurie charnigo  7.6.2010 (Jacksonville , AL)
What a lovely piece to wear. Very unique and pretty. I really love them. Thank you!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 awesome!!
By our bud: Kate  6.19.2010 (Bridgewater, MA)
these are wicked cool! they fit nice and snug which i love i dont have to worry about loosing a piece of them. you can tell they were made by hand which makes them very special!

Back to Swan Song Earrings