*MARKER* 0
soul-flower.com home soul-flower.com cool threads for kinds heads view basket
sign in 
check out
 

   contact  •   customer service  •   free catalog  •   about    




blogger facebook pinterest twitter instagram

 

Customer Reviews for "Koa Spiral Necklace"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 11 Reviews

Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Stunning
By our bud: Bethany  9.23.2013
The texture and pattern of the wood is amazingly displayed in this spiral. Perfect size for a stand out piece of jewelry. I love it!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Huge but just lovely!
By our bud: Abby  12.11.2012
I was a little surprised when I opened the box as I wasn't expecting the spiral to be so large, but I love this necklace. It's one of my favorites and very eye-catching. It isn't super heavy either, despite its size. Goes great with all of my hippie clothes.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 beautiful
By our bud: nigera ali:)  6.2.2012
just received my koa necklace and i simply love it. i love that it's chunky and has weight to it and isn't hollow. I can wear it long or adjust it to hit right below the collar bone. love love love<3

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 love at first sight.
By our bud: mook  5.31.2012
its big and bold and fantastic. I raced home when i saw that it had been delivered! definite statement piece. :) love love love

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 i LOVE IT!!!!!
By our bud: stormlight moonrayecho  1.6.2012
THERE IS NOTHING I CAN SAY AGAINST THIS NECKLACE!! IT IS THE MOST AMAZING THING I'VE EVER SEEN IN MY LIFE!!! AS MY MOM SAYS "OH WOW, YOU ARE GOING DOWN THE 'STRAIGHT' HIPPIE PATH!" LOL THIS IS A SHOWOFF PIECE, IF YOU WANT TO STANDOUT FROM OTHERS, PURCHASE THIS!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 my favorite necklace ever!
By our bud: Kristi  10.14.2011
I get soooo many compliments on this necklace. I wear it almost every day. I have accidently worn it in the shower, oops, and the white glue around the string oozed a little, but luckily it has not unraveled. I conditioned it with a wood protector which made it shiny and will offer a little more protection from drying out. Buying another for when this one completes its life cycle- thats how much I love it!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Bold necklace
By our bud: Linda   7.28.2011
Very pretty! I can't wait to wear it out.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 wow!
By our bud: cmdubs  6.8.2011
this is big and chunky and amazing! within an hour of putting it on, i had garnered quite a few compliments. very versatile and fun!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Lovely!
By our bud: Jacqueline Breeann  4.22.2011
This necklace is definitely my new favorite, I love big jewelry that stands out, and I definitely think all necklace lovers should purchase this!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfect!
By our bud: Elizabeth Mueller  3.3.2011 (Goose Creek, SC)
I Love this necklace! Its big and stands out in a crowd! I have gotten lots of compliments ever since I bought this!! :D

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 beautiful
By our bud: laurie  2.5.2011 (woodbridge, va)
I love the spiral design and the fact that it is large. This necklace goes with everything and is adjustable.

Back to Koa Spiral Necklace