*MARKER* 0
soul-flower.com home soul-flower.com cool threads for kinds heads view basket (0)
sign in 
check out
 

   contact  •   customer service  •   free catalog  •   about    




blogger facebook pinterest twitter instagram


Customer Reviews for "Mandala Shoulder Bag"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 21 Reviews

Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Denim Delight
By our bud: Sugaree  9.12.2013
Got this in the blue and for some reason I thought it was going to be velvet and darker by the picture (should have checked the description better). It turned out to be more denim and cotton. I didn't use it at first and put it away. It turns out, I just had to find the right outfit to start wearing this. Once I did, I realized this went with a lot of things just as denim jeans do. I had always admired the purse, but once I started using it, I can see why it is a real favorite.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Very durable and pretty
By our bud: Jen   6.14.2013
I bought this for my wife about 6 months ago, it's her "everyday" bag. Very durable, and we love the blue.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great bag
By our bud: Mary  12.27.2011
I love this bag. I got it in blue, and it's very pretty. Love the stitching all over and on the strap. It's very well-made and sturdy, great for all the use it will get with me. Great length for shoulder use or across your chest like the picture shows. Fabulous!! :)

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Awesome bag!!
By our bud: Aimee  7.20.2011
Just got this in green, and can tell I will have it for years. Love the design, it's made very well, and a great size!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 pretty bag :-)
By our bud: Leslie  6.24.2011 (Albany, NY)
I've had this bag in green for a couple years now. The color is great and the design is beautiful. I wear it with everything! I'm buying a new one now because it's gotten really dirty, there are threads hanging off of it, and the color has faded. I think the quality is good, but I was pretty rough and tumble with it over the years. I would recommend this bag for any girl!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Mandala
By our bud: Dawn Cribb  12.27.2010 (Portland, TN)
This bag is very well made and worth the price! There is plenty of room for everything and it's absolutely beautiful; i love the off-the-shoulder design

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 GREAT BAG!
By our bud: Lisa Ann  12.13.2010 (Pittsburgh, PA)
This bag is a perfect size, and it hangs nice and low on the hip (out of the way). The picture does not do justice to the ample amount of room--this bag expands to a very thick, almost boxy shape. PLENTY of room for all your daily things. This bag will be my "everyday bag" all year round.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 AWEsomeNESS
By our bud: Trish  9.21.2010 (Portsmouth, RI)
This bag is really made well and is a perfect size! = D

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 My favorite...
By our bud: Mac  7.28.2010 (Atlanta, GA)
I love this bag. It's the perfect size. I love the color, the design, & the length. I'm so happy with it.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfect
By our bud: Katshine  6.24.2010 (Atlanta, Ga)
I love this bag!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 amazing
By our bud: Jules  5.14.2010 (northbrook, il)
I love this bag so much it's the perfect size and you can use it anywhere it's so cute and holds plenty of stuff!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 cool grandmother
By our bud: janet maurer  4.11.2010 (Conowingo, MD)
got my bag and i really like it alot looking forward to my next order

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Awesome!!
By our bud: Austyn  4.6.2010 (murray, ky)
Super light weight, very well made, very comfy shoulder strap and plenty of space for all your stuff.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Gorgeous and comfy bag!
By our bud: kate  4.3.2010
It's the perfect size and shape. The embroidery is beautiful. I love this bag and it's becoming my favorite already!:)

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 amazing bag!!
By our bud: Kate  3.4.2010
I absolutely LOVE this bag -- the color is amazing and the fabric is awesome. so happy with my purchase!!!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love it!
By our bud: MehganB.  1.18.2010 (Grand Rapids, MI)
Perfect size and length and love the two big zipper pockets inside!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 happy ~ happy!
By our bud: Jasmin  12.31.1969
I recently ordered 3 of these bags for my best girlfriends and I am in loveeeee!~ it's so beautiful!! Getting one for myself too now.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfection
By our bud: Sarie  12.31.1969
"I searched all over the place for that *magical* purse I could use long term. I finally found it here. This purse is more beautiful then I imagined! The color is alot more rich/saturated then the picture shows. I am very impressed. I love the color, design, and the wide strap!"

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 "Prettty bag, wide strap"
By our bud: Julauch  12.31.1969
"This is a very beautiful bag. The strap is very wide, so if you are a small person this might make you look like you are wear a guitar strap around you , more so than a purse strap. Just something to take into consideration ;)"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 i was impressed
By our bud: Loudog  12.31.1969
"somehow, i have become addicted to purses. i have lots of great ones from soul-flower and here in iraq, but all my friends fell in love with this one, just like i did!"

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Very Nice
By our bud: Constance  12.31.1969
"Wow....this bag just came today and it is BEAUTIFUL!! I was expecting it to be nice, but it is really gorgeous. Lovelovelove it."

Back to Mandala Shoulder Bag