*MARKER* 0

Customer Reviews for "Mandala Shoulder Bag"


Average Customer Review:

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 21 Reviews

Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Denim Delight

By our bud: Sugaree  9.12.2013

Got this in the blue and for some reason I thought it was going to be velvet and darker by the picture (should have checked the description better). It turned out to be more denim and cotton. I didn't use it at first and put it away. It turns out, I just had to find the right outfit to start wearing this. Once I did, I realized this went with a lot of things just as denim jeans do. I had always admired the purse, but once I started using it, I can see why it is a real favorite.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Very durable and pretty

By our bud: Jen   6.14.2013

I bought this for my wife about 6 months ago, it's her "everyday" bag. Very durable, and we love the blue.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Great bag

By our bud: Mary  12.27.2011

I love this bag. I got it in blue, and it's very pretty. Love the stitching all over and on the strap. It's very well-made and sturdy, great for all the use it will get with me. Great length for shoulder use or across your chest like the picture shows. Fabulous!! :)


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Awesome bag!!

By our bud: Aimee  7.20.2011

Just got this in green, and can tell I will have it for years. Love the design, it's made very well, and a great size!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

pretty bag :-)

By our bud: Leslie  6.24.2011 (Albany, NY)

I've had this bag in green for a couple years now. The color is great and the design is beautiful. I wear it with everything! I'm buying a new one now because it's gotten really dirty, there are threads hanging off of it, and the color has faded. I think the quality is good, but I was pretty rough and tumble with it over the years. I would recommend this bag for any girl!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Mandala

By our bud: Dawn Cribb  12.27.2010 (Portland, TN)

This bag is very well made and worth the price! There is plenty of room for everything and it's absolutely beautiful; i love the off-the-shoulder design


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

GREAT BAG!

By our bud: Lisa Ann  12.13.2010 (Pittsburgh, PA)

This bag is a perfect size, and it hangs nice and low on the hip (out of the way). The picture does not do justice to the ample amount of room--this bag expands to a very thick, almost boxy shape. PLENTY of room for all your daily things. This bag will be my "everyday bag" all year round.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

AWEsomeNESS

By our bud: Trish  9.21.2010 (Portsmouth, RI)

This bag is really made well and is a perfect size! = D


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

My favorite...

By our bud: Mac  7.28.2010 (Atlanta, GA)

I love this bag. It's the perfect size. I love the color, the design, & the length. I'm so happy with it.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Perfect

By our bud: Katshine  6.24.2010 (Atlanta, Ga)

I love this bag!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

amazing

By our bud: Jules  5.14.2010 (northbrook, il)

I love this bag so much it's the perfect size and you can use it anywhere it's so cute and holds plenty of stuff!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

cool grandmother

By our bud: janet maurer  4.11.2010 (Conowingo, MD)

got my bag and i really like it alot looking forward to my next order


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Awesome!!

By our bud: Austyn  4.6.2010 (murray, ky)

Super light weight, very well made, very comfy shoulder strap and plenty of space for all your stuff.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Gorgeous and comfy bag!

By our bud: kate  4.3.2010

It's the perfect size and shape. The embroidery is beautiful. I love this bag and it's becoming my favorite already!:)


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

amazing bag!!

By our bud: Kate  3.4.2010

I absolutely LOVE this bag -- the color is amazing and the fabric is awesome. so happy with my purchase!!!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Love it!

By our bud: MehganB.  1.18.2010 (Grand Rapids, MI)

Perfect size and length and love the two big zipper pockets inside!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

happy ~ happy!

By our bud: Jasmin  12.31.1969

I recently ordered 3 of these bags for my best girlfriends and I am in loveeeee!~ it's so beautiful!! Getting one for myself too now.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Perfection

By our bud: Sarie  12.31.1969

"I searched all over the place for that *magical* purse I could use long term. I finally found it here. This purse is more beautiful then I imagined! The color is alot more rich/saturated then the picture shows. I am very impressed. I love the color, design, and the wide strap!"


4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5

"Prettty bag, wide strap"

By our bud: Julauch  12.31.1969

"This is a very beautiful bag. The strap is very wide, so if you are a small person this might make you look like you are wear a guitar strap around you , more so than a purse strap. Just something to take into consideration ;)"


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

i was impressed

By our bud: Loudog  12.31.1969

"somehow, i have become addicted to purses. i have lots of great ones from soul-flower and here in iraq, but all my friends fell in love with this one, just like i did!"


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Very Nice

By our bud: Constance  12.31.1969

"Wow....this bag just came today and it is BEAUTIFUL!! I was expecting it to be nice, but it is really gorgeous. Lovelovelove it."


Back to Mandala Shoulder Bag