*MARKER* 0

Customer Reviews for "Down Low Hemp Hat (with secret pocket)"


Average Customer Review:

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 25 Reviews

Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Just right...

By our bud: Lucy N  9.27.2014

This is not only great for the sun, it is tolerable for my hot flashes, and fits my terribly large head! Yay!!!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Perfect Hat!

By our bud: Sara  1.26.2014

This hat is perfect for any outside event! I like to wear a headband underneath the brim because it can sometimes be a little itchy and the hat has a distinct smell to it since it is made from hemp. I love the pocket inside!!!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Best Hat Ever!!!!

By our bud: Ginger  4.7.2013

Love it holds whatever shape you put it in....My kids hate it so that makes it even better.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Love this Hat!

By our bud: Heather  1.4.2013

Wow, I Love this hat. It's so flattering on me and I can't wait to wear hiking and for the summer!! Love Love!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Been wearing this all summer!

By our bud: JenniferC  8.21.2012

Bought this in the spring and been wearing it all summer. Comfy, cute and not too big of a brim. Good for beach, hiking, concerts. A must have.:)


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

So cute!

By our bud: Mishelle  6.27.2012

I got this hat the other day in the mail, I was super excited!! It looks great with my wavy/curly hair :) Can't wait til the festie season comes up and my favorite artists who will be going on tour! :D :D Thanks Soul Flower :)


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Big enough to fit over my dreads

By our bud: Amanda  11.28.2011

Love this hat! I have had it a few years now and its held up great. A bonus is Its like the only one of my old hats that fits over my dreads.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Love this hat!

By our bud: Allyson  7.17.2011

Awesome hat! I bought it for Bonnaroo and was a bit worried about it being too hot and scratchy, but it was super comfy, cool and breathable. Best of all you can fold it, roll it and easily pack it in your bag without having to worry about ruining the shape. Great for festivals, beach trips, etc. Best of all is that it looks so cute.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

LOVE

By our bud: Jeannie  7.5.2011 (Philadelphia, PA)

Seriously, this is the best hat ever! I'm tempted to buy another one just in case anything happens to this one. It breathes, and it holds any shape you put it in. It looks like its from the earth. I've found my perfect hat!!!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Sooooo cute!

By our bud: Christina  6.2.2011 (Nashville, TN)

Love this hat! It's adorable. It can be molded into any shape. Folded or crushed for packing, and comes out looking great.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Stellar!

By our bud: jules  5.20.2011 (Honolulu, HI)

This is exactly what ive been looking for! a floppy at with not too much flop. Awesome that you can shape it however you feel like wearing it :) stash pocket is rad.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Looking for a hat just like this!

By our bud: Jenn  5.3.2011 (Bedford, TX)

Just arrived yesterday. Cannot wait to wear it! Perfect for river trip this 4th of July! Thank you!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Funkylicious Hat

By our bud: Kathy  4.18.2011 (Redding, CA)

Cute, comfy, husband loved it. Thank you for the little surprise.


3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5

cute, but disappointed.

By our bud: Kate  10.24.2010 (Livermore, CA)

i bought this hat for coachella and there definitely was not a pocket on the inside. so disappointing! the whole reason why i bought this one instead of the rasta one is because of the little pocket. besides that, it's really cute and versatile.
*SF reply - sorry about that - once in awhile a hat will be missing its pocket, this one must have gotten through our defenses!*


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Awesome as Awesome can be

By our bud: Robbie T  5.21.2010 (Morayfeild, QLD)

Soul-Flower you dudes are so very cool, this hat is sweet as.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Wonderful Hat!

By our bud: Kim  5.6.2010 (Winter Haven, FL)

Comfy & very cool! I love the little secret pocket on the inside - a very nice touch!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Perrrrrrrfection!!!

By our bud: Jessica Hardin  5.4.2010 (Louisville, KY)

This hat is fantabulous! Being able to adjust it to whatever shape you want is amazing! Can't wait to where it to shows and festivals this summer! Til then it'll be stuck to my head wherever I go!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Awesome!

By our bud: Alesia  5.3.2010 (Charlotte, NC)

This hat is perfect for everyone! The flexible brim makes it so easy to pack for travel. Perfect for going on trips, festivals, or a day in the sun. It also has an convenient pocket at the top for you to keep all your secrets:) I love it! Great fit, comfortable, and looks great!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Perfect!

By our bud: k.dubbs  5.3.2010 (Chicago, IL)

Amazing hat! adjustable brim, great fit and the pocket it clutch! perfect for any out door activity


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Awesome hat!

By our bud: Jake  12.31.1969

"Ive had it two days and i love it. I wish it was festie season, til then ill just be wearing it all the time. i can still fit a beanie on underneath it so i can wear it while shredding this season. thanks soulflower!"


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Love it

By our bud: Jane  12.31.1969

I love this hat!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

I love this hat!

By our bud: Pure Sunshine Daydream  12.31.1969

"It's wonderful. It's perfect, especially for summer and the festivals that partake in them! My first got ruined by the storm at Harvest festival in 08 so I was sure to buy a new one for this season! Thank you so much for ALL of your beautiful and quality product!!"


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Festival Hat

By our bud: wooten  12.31.1969

This hat is amazing...wore it the whole time I was at Bonnaroo and now I wear around campus...absolutely love it.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Love it!

By our bud: Ann  12.31.1969

That's all I've got to say.


4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5

great hat

By our bud: Sam  12.31.1969

"I love this hat, only gave it a 4 instead of 5 b/c the stash pocket has a plant leaf on it. I think it kind of defeats the purpose of having a secret stash pocket when you label the pocket with a leaf. otherwise great."


Back to Down Low Hemp Hat (with secret pocket)