*MARKER* 0

Customer Reviews for "Tie-Dye Leggings"


Average Customer Review:

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 12 Reviews

Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Love these!

By our bud: Lisa  5.12.2014

These are great! Really soft and very cool! I've gotten lots of complements on them too!


4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5

Groovy Leggings!

By our bud: Sabrina  4.19.2014

These leggings are very comfortable and fun to wear. I received my leggings this past Christmas and they came in earthy tones. The only problem is that a huge hole in the crotch formed just a few weeks after purchasing. But other than that, I love these leggings and I wear them always!


3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5

Adorable, but...

By our bud: Stephanie  4.16.2014

These are great tights...but they are definitely TIGHTS and not leggings. That is the first issue. The second is that they are not quite as pictured. The waistband is actually a VERY thin elastic without much give (not the wider band as pictured) -- which means they dig a little (I even bought a size up from what I normally wear). BUT -- the pattern is awesome!


2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5

I do but I don't

By our bud: Terisa  2.7.2014

Yes I love the way they look and feel. But as soon as I got them in the mail, I noticed there was already a hole where the seams are. Fixed it. Then after washing them, (by hand) and drying them there were more holes! Cheaply made. I love them yes, and would like more. But, the quality isn't that great to me. Did anyone else have this problem?


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

awesome

By our bud: Ashley  8.6.2013

Just received my 2nd pair of these leggings,and I love them. True to size. I wear them every chance I get!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Best leggings

By our bud: Diane  5.11.2013

Very comfortable. True fit, perfect fit also after wash and dry.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

In love

By our bud: KaraShine  3.25.2013

Totally in love with these leggings... Got so many compliments I got the green/turquoise ones and they are so bright and beautiful!! I want them in every color!! Will Be getting more ASAP!!! Super comfy...<3


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Fun Tights

By our bud: Heather  3.21.2013

Super fun tights! Very comfortable.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Love them!

By our bud: mirka marlowe  1.29.2013

Got them in the mail yesterday, and have worn them since! they are super cumfy, super soft, and super cute and durable. am ordering another pair ( with request for different color )right now!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

fun leggings...but wrong color

By our bud: Robin  1.24.2013

i was so excited to receive these colorful leggins. i have tons of blues and purples that would go with the color above (blueish/purple tones). i received the green ones. they are really comfy but i am thinking of sending them back because i really fell in love with the blue ones. when ordering there is no option for color. because the blue ones are the ones displayed, i assumed this is what i would receive. just be mindful of this when purchasing.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Awesome comfort

By our bud: Colleen  12.10.2012

Love these and the colors are rich and they are the most comfortable leggings I own.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Love them!

By our bud: Bev  11.30.2012

I recently received these just the other day and I absolutely love them and they are perfect. They are true to the fit, and I wear about a medium, they are stretchy and very comfortable. I even asked if they could send me a pair of earthy tone colors and sure enough they did! I love the colors and I will be ordering more soon! Good buy!


Back to Tie-Dye Leggings