*MARKER* 0

Customer Reviews for "Puttin' on the Jams Patch Pants"


Average Customer Review:

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 13 Reviews

Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Awesome pants!

By our bud: Judah  7.17.2014

Very high quality, great fit and super comfy!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Awsome

By our bud: Jesse  5.15.2014

So far these pants are sweet. Very comfortable and they look good. I hope they last for a long time. Delivery was amazingly fast as well. Ordered on Monday and had them by Thursday. Way to go Soul Flower! I will definitely be a repeat customer.


3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5

Great pants but...

By our bud: Kyle  2.25.2014

Great pants but, i wish they were organic cotton


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

these pants are the best

By our bud: michael  7.27.2013

These are the most comfortable pants I have ever owned in my life. The only thing is they ripped on the seam. So not super durable. but man they are comfy.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

awesome threads.

By our bud: Patrick  5.10.2013

I am very pleased with these pants. Lightweight and perfect for those hot days when you just want to relax and stay cool. Hope they continue to stock these. Need to get more.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

SO COMFY

By our bud: Adrienne  3.26.2013

Nice price for a great fitting pair of pants. They're so comfy I sleep in them too!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Love, Love, Love these threads!!

By our bud: Patchouli  2.17.2013

Amazingly Groovy threads! Got them in green for my man. Please, please hurry he needs the Blue medums! Thanks guys for being so prompt in the delivery area too. Peace n Love to all :)


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

jam pants

By our bud: sally  2.15.2013

these are the softies jams i ever worn..i will be buying more...i do wear them out in public also so comfy..i love all there clothes


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Jam Pants

By our bud: Kevin FitzGerald  11.13.2010 (Ballwin, Mo)

I'd like to see more colors, as well......go get 'em, lol! **SF Reply: More colors are on the way - we'll have greens, brown, and a new blues :)**


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Do I Have to Take Them Off?

By our bud: The Jess Mess  11.6.2010 (Greenville, NC)

Though the green was darker than I expected, it's a minor concern considering the AMAZING comfort of these pants. I want to wear them ALL THE TIME!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Awsome

By our bud: Mel  10.11.2010 (Green Bay, WI)

From a guy's opinion ..... PLEASE get these in other colors. I LIVE in these pants. I would order every color ! ~Good News Mel - there will be a browns version coming out in the next week or so! ~


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

my fave couch pants

By our bud: judy  9.19.2010 (Akron, OH)

Got these in blue a few years back and have lived in them - cant wait to grab the green and brown. PS would also love to see some brighter colors as well!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Awesome !

By our bud: Nancy  6.5.2010 (Green Bay, WI)

My husband and I both ordered these pants. Wonderful fit, great feel. SO comfy. We both wear them with the brown guitar/tree tee shirt. Would LOVE to see these in a brighter colors as well - like those that you have for toddlers ;)


Back to Puttin' on the Jams Patch Pants