*MARKER* 0

Customer Reviews for "SALE! Not All Who Wander... Organic Hoody"


Average Customer Review:

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 10 Reviews

Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5

I like some things about it.

By our bud: Theresa   2.16.2014

I also ordered this the week before it went on sale. Bummer. Also, it was expensive given how thin the material is. It's not a sweatshirt. It's a tshirt with a hood. I like the design and color though.


3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5

Love parts of it, but not others....

By our bud: Val  1.30.2014

I was really excited to get this hoody, but disappointed that it went on sale for another 20% off four days after I ordered it. Soul flower wasn't willing to give me any type of credit toward the price I paid. I love the design and color of the hoody, but it really is much thinner than I thought it would be and it isn't that soft inside. The sizing seems true to size, so I will probably keep it. However, I think that it was priced too high given the thin material.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

The Best

By our bud: Sam  4.3.2013

I bought this sweater when it was printed with the tree hugger print, this was in November of 2011... It's now March 2013 and trust me you will get your money out of this sweater, I was a bit apprehensive with the price at first but man it's gone everywhere with me.


1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5

Love the design, but...

By our bud: UnhappyinNH  3.26.2013

Poor quality,not true to size...Was so disappointed


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Sweet

By our bud: Fern  8.20.2011

I too bought the L and had to return it for the XL, though my boyfriend is of average weight and only 5'9. It's very soft on the inside and the design and lettering are so cool, he loves it. He sleeps with it sometimes when I'm not home :)


4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5

soft& beautiful

By our bud: jennieshien  8.9.2011

Beautiful sweatshirt incredibly soft. Definitely one of a kind, but the material.. was not as thick or warm as I might have thought considering it's a little pricey. I don't regret buying it though.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Awesome Hoodie!

By our bud: Humboldtlove  8.2.2011

This hoodie is amazing! I bought it for my boyfriend and he loves it!! He typically wears a L but it was too small so I had to return it for an XL. He is 6'3" and the sleeves of the L were too short. I love the color and the design is too good!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

gorgeous item

By our bud: Marilyn  6.16.2011 (Ireland, )

i bought this for my boyfriend and he loves it. beautifully soft and very well made, i want one for me now!!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Wow

By our bud: Inga  3.25.2011 (Chippewa Falls, WI)

I was a bit apprehensive paying that much for a hoodie, but now that I have seen it, I would not trade it for the world. The words down the sleeve are easy to read and the fit is PERFECT! It is soft and wonderful!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Completly Remarkable Product

By our bud: lourenda cooper  3.3.2011 (seminole, Fl)

This sweater surpassed all my expectations. It was made with good quality material. It is so incredibily soft on my skin. I love the actual color of the sweater. This picture dosn't do it justice. The saying down the sleve is easy to read, and the compass is the perfect addition. Thanks again soul flower!-loudog


Back to SALE! Not All Who Wander... Organic Hoody