*MARKER* 0
soul-flower.com home soul-flower.com cool threads for kinds heads view basket
sign in 
check out
 

   contact  •   customer service  •   free catalog  •   about    




blogger facebook pinterest twitter instagram

 

Customer Reviews for "Painted Elephant Women's Ebb and Flow Top"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 19 Reviews

Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Painted Elephant Women's Ebb and Flow Top
By our bud: Silvia Peluso  1.30.2014
Great quality, beautiful design, but size small is rather a medium.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Elephant love!
By our bud: kensie  12.26.2013
This elephant design is absolutely amazing. I ordered the tank, and didn't care for the straps because I'm short, so I ordered the shirt, so happy with it. The fabric is very nice, love how the sides drape down. :)

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love this shirt!
By our bud: Jen  8.14.2013
This shirt fits perfectly and is very flattering and comfortable as well!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Wonderful!
By our bud: Nonie  6.13.2013
This is a super cute shirt. Very flattering and feminine. Fit is perfect. I can't say enough nice things!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Compliments
By our bud: Mazzy  4.30.2013
Was on the fence about how this shirt looked on my build, but I keep getting compliments when I wear it - and who doesn't love that!?! The graphic is beautiful and I like the sort of faded black color it comes in. Always happy with Soulflower (& delivery time is amazing!)

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Awesome!
By our bud: Missy  3.21.2013
I had wanted this shirt from the first time I saw it, then it was gone (sob, sob) for a while... When it returned, I was sure to grab it in a second. Organic AND made in the USA- what could be better?

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love this!!!
By our bud: Joanne  3.21.2013
I am a little bottom heavy and was not sure if this was going to accentuate my hips, but it doesn't! I love it. It is flattering and looks good w/skirts as well as jeans. The fabric is soo soft. I love it!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love it!
By our bud: Lindsay   2.13.2013
I just ordered this and I love it. I'm pregnant so it works great as maternity also.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I dig this!
By our bud: Carly Bauer  1.11.2013
Fit is very comfortable for busty women!!!!!! The true color of the shirt is a deep green not black still beautiful but not exactly what is picutred.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 great
By our bud: katy  12.10.2012
this shirt is great for us older hippies who need just a little distraction from our clingy leggings

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 BEST TSHIRT EVER
By our bud: Dana Sherwood  12.4.2012
Fabulously flowy, care-free and comfy. However, paired with stylish jeans, a scarf and earrings-this is a cool party shirt as well. Wish there were more designs in this style that I was into. LOVE this shirt!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I love it!!! Beautiful design.
By our bud: Joy  11.28.2012
It is a little on the shorter side, so I sized up. And it is still shorter than a tunic, but looks great with skinny jeans! And it's such a beautiful design that I am love regardless of the length. It is so soft!

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 short
By our bud: Moe  11.2.2012
This looks really long but its not. i have a big bust and it was quite short.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 love this shirt!!
By our bud: Heather May-Weather  10.15.2012
Just wanted to recommend this shirt! It's super soft and great to lounge in or to dress up. The ebb and flow cut is super fun and unique.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfect fit!
By our bud: Stef  8.3.2012
I love the cut and feel of this shirt. I even have bigger hips, but it doesn't make them look wide at all! (I was scared it might!) I will be buying more in this cut/style, very comfy!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Very comfy!
By our bud: Kristina  7.10.2012
This shirt is very comfy and true to fit! The fabric is nice and light. Great for yoga or lounging around the house!

2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5 Not for my body type.
By our bud: SarahR  6.2.2012
I'm 5'9" 135lbs 36" chest and have a long torso. I usually wear a medium tee but the style didnt fit long enough and was too wide even around the chest. It flared out above my hips and made me look like a fish. The print is very nice, it's too bad I had to return it because of the style.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Go With the Flow:)
By our bud: nigera ali  5.18.2012
I love my new elephant ebb. The organic cotton is of course very soft and the print on the front is simply beautiful. I paired it with a long tank and my favorite denim bells and flip flops I can't tell u how many compliments I received:). Soulflower keeps me loving fashion and caring for the earth at the same time.^_^

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fabulous!
By our bud: The Hippie Art Teacher  4.19.2012
This top is amazing- beautiful fit and true to size. The pic doesn't do the free-flowing sides justice. It is super comfy layered withca tank underneath or on it's own. I just might have to get another "ebb and flow" top!

Back to Painted Elephant Women's Ebb and Flow Top