*MARKER* 0

Customer Reviews for "Painted Elephant Women's Ebb and Flow Top"


Average Customer Review:

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 21 Reviews

Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

I still love it.

By our bud: Nise  7.24.2014

This tee was my first SF purchase. I loved the pattern and thought..."well, can't go but so wrong with a tshirt" I've had it for over a year (heck maybe two) and still love it. It washes really well and keeps its color.. Even for those of us who are not particularly careful with our washing methods. It is soft and has a very flatter cut too and I love the neck line!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Absolutely love!!

By our bud: Rachel McKenzie  7.2.2014

My favorite purchase from Soul-flower! It is roomy and flattering. The fabric is soft and it does wrinkle a bit easy (unless it was something I did while putting it away), but I am definitely going to purchase a shirt like this in other colors!!


4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5

Painted Elephant Women's Ebb and Flow Top

By our bud: Silvia Peluso  1.30.2014

Great quality, beautiful design, but size small is rather a medium.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Elephant love!

By our bud: kensie  12.26.2013

This elephant design is absolutely amazing. I ordered the tank, and didn't care for the straps because I'm short, so I ordered the shirt, so happy with it. The fabric is very nice, love how the sides drape down. :)


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Love this shirt!

By our bud: Jen  8.14.2013

This shirt fits perfectly and is very flattering and comfortable as well!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Wonderful!

By our bud: Nonie  6.13.2013

This is a super cute shirt. Very flattering and feminine. Fit is perfect. I can't say enough nice things!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Compliments

By our bud: Mazzy  4.30.2013

Was on the fence about how this shirt looked on my build, but I keep getting compliments when I wear it - and who doesn't love that!?! The graphic is beautiful and I like the sort of faded black color it comes in. Always happy with Soulflower (& delivery time is amazing!)


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Awesome!

By our bud: Missy  3.21.2013

I had wanted this shirt from the first time I saw it, then it was gone (sob, sob) for a while... When it returned, I was sure to grab it in a second. Organic AND made in the USA- what could be better?


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Love this!!!

By our bud: Joanne  3.21.2013

I am a little bottom heavy and was not sure if this was going to accentuate my hips, but it doesn't! I love it. It is flattering and looks good w/skirts as well as jeans. The fabric is soo soft. I love it!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Love it!

By our bud: Lindsay   2.13.2013

I just ordered this and I love it. I'm pregnant so it works great as maternity also.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

I dig this!

By our bud: Carly Bauer  1.11.2013

Fit is very comfortable for busty women!!!!!! The true color of the shirt is a deep green not black still beautiful but not exactly what is picutred.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

great

By our bud: katy  12.10.2012

this shirt is great for us older hippies who need just a little distraction from our clingy leggings


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

BEST TSHIRT EVER

By our bud: Dana Sherwood  12.4.2012

Fabulously flowy, care-free and comfy. However, paired with stylish jeans, a scarf and earrings-this is a cool party shirt as well. Wish there were more designs in this style that I was into. LOVE this shirt!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

I love it!!! Beautiful design.

By our bud: Joy  11.28.2012

It is a little on the shorter side, so I sized up. And it is still shorter than a tunic, but looks great with skinny jeans! And it's such a beautiful design that I am love regardless of the length. It is so soft!


3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5

short

By our bud: Moe  11.2.2012

This looks really long but its not. i have a big bust and it was quite short.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

love this shirt!!

By our bud: Heather May-Weather  10.15.2012

Just wanted to recommend this shirt! It's super soft and great to lounge in or to dress up. The ebb and flow cut is super fun and unique.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Perfect fit!

By our bud: Stef  8.3.2012

I love the cut and feel of this shirt. I even have bigger hips, but it doesn't make them look wide at all! (I was scared it might!) I will be buying more in this cut/style, very comfy!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Very comfy!

By our bud: Kristina  7.10.2012

This shirt is very comfy and true to fit! The fabric is nice and light. Great for yoga or lounging around the house!


2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5

Not for my body type.

By our bud: SarahR  6.2.2012

I'm 5'9" 135lbs 36" chest and have a long torso. I usually wear a medium tee but the style didnt fit long enough and was too wide even around the chest. It flared out above my hips and made me look like a fish. The print is very nice, it's too bad I had to return it because of the style.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Go With the Flow:)

By our bud: nigera ali  5.18.2012

I love my new elephant ebb. The organic cotton is of course very soft and the print on the front is simply beautiful. I paired it with a long tank and my favorite denim bells and flip flops I can't tell u how many compliments I received:). Soulflower keeps me loving fashion and caring for the earth at the same time.^_^


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Fabulous!

By our bud: The Hippie Art Teacher  4.19.2012

This top is amazing- beautiful fit and true to size. The pic doesn't do the free-flowing sides justice. It is super comfy layered withca tank underneath or on it's own. I just might have to get another "ebb and flow" top!


Back to Painted Elephant Women's Ebb and Flow Top