*MARKER* 0

Customer Reviews for "Men's Jammin' Hemp Drawstring Pants"


Average Customer Review:

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 21 Reviews

Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Drawstring

By our bud: Stone S.  11.30.2014

For the price the drawstring is very short. I find myself digging it out when I am ready to use it. Otherwise, great pair of easy care comfortable pants.


4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5

Nice pants, over priced...

By our bud: DP  11.4.2014

I would have given these 5 stars had the price been more in line with the market. Let me start by saying they are definitely comfortable and well wearing pants. I love Hemp clothing as it is sturdy and both warm in the cold weather and cool in the hot weather due to the nature of the Hemp fiber. I do own all three colors now, but the price is definitely out of line. After all they are made over seas so the mark up must be a great one! I can get Union Made in the USA jeans with much more labor involved for $44. Unfortunately the variety of USA made goods has dwindled extensively. Peace!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

My Husband really likes these pants

By our bud: BG2  1.14.2014

First I got him the large (navy blue), since he is a 34-35" waist, but the large was humungous! So I exchanged them for the medium and they fit him well. He really loves the weight of the fabric and has used them for yoga and tai chi.


4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5

Comment on Sizing

By our bud: Jim  10.26.2013

I am 5-10, 180 lbs. I usually wear size 33 waist pants (eg: Eddie Bauer jeans). Sometimes 32s. The medium in this product was too small for me (the waist was big enough - it's a drawstring waist - but the overall fit was clearly too small), and my proportions are pretty average. I think I'm going to try to exchange it for the large in the same product.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Drawstrings with only one small drawback

By our bud: kieran   2.22.2013

Most excellent pants! I was worried that the side pockets might not be deep, but deep they are. The fit is very good, and the material very comfortable. If I could change one thing, it would be to add a back pocket for the obligatory handkerchief. No need for a wallet pocket--when you wear these pants, what need do you have for a wallet?


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

These rock!

By our bud: Sean K sk1  1.30.2013

I also seldom write reviews. And when I saw all the positives, I thought i might be fake. But these are amazing. More heavy duty than pajamas for sure. Im 6ft2 and weigh 150. I usually wear 30/32 jeans, and have always bought XL clothes. So I was a bit thrown off ordering a medium. Im ordering the other colors next week!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

The worlds best pants

By our bud: Steve Evavold  6.13.2012

I never review anything, ever! But they are so great that I felt the need to add my voice. I am 6'2" 200lb and the large fits perfectly. So comfortable. They look great and not to "hippie" unless you want then to. I wear them to work and out to dinner and have worn them to bed. get some!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

My husband loves these

By our bud: Laura Tucker  3.24.2012

I bought two pair for my husband to wear over his shorts to and from yoga. Now he wears them all the time. They're relaxed without looking sloppy. Wash beautifully. Dry without getting too wrinkly. Thank you for carrying this product. (Would love to see the men's medium in sand back in stock!)


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Gotta have love......

By our bud: Daniel  1.27.2012

Work, relax, protest, school, whatever fills your day these pants will have your back! They are the most comfy soft and good looking treeds on the market... Recomended 100% !!! Go getcha some ..... Oh I recomend a few pairs youll want some for everyhting you do..


4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5

Great Pants ...

By our bud: jennieshien  9.11.2011

birthday present for my boyfriend, and he loved them but they were too short. if he had sized up to a large they would have been too big. so really cool if you're not inbetween sizes :-)


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Great pants, but runs a little big.

By our bud: Joshua  7.5.2011 (Kenosha, WI)

I ordered these pants in a large, upon receiving them they were way too big (normally I order large because everything I buy runs smaller). I exchanged them for a medium and they fit great. I love how comfortable they feel not to mention how durable they are. As for customer service - AWESOME! Everything went smoothly and I couldn't be happier! Thank you!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Great quality pants

By our bud: jluvbud  5.6.2011 (cranbury, NJ)

My bf loves these pants. Fits true to size and get softer with every wash. Will be getting more for him.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

These are pants that Jerry would love!!

By our bud: Bob weir  4.3.2011 (Grand rapids, MI)

Pants are comfy man, you can sleep with the pants , jam out to the dead in the pants and pretty much everything else in between. Highly recommend.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

bomb diggity and good lookin' too

By our bud: Samuel  3.5.2011 (El Paso, TX)

i just got these pants a few days ago and absolutely love them, they're comfy comfy comfy. highly recommended


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

My New Favorite Pants!

By our bud: Vicki  11.19.2010

I know these are considered guys pants but they're awesome for the ladies as well! They're super comfy. I put them on as soon as I got them! I wore them to class and slept in them when I got home! They're awesome! I got the dark army color. It's really nice. Like a deep gray-green color. You should probably wash it by hand by itself the first few times. It's tends to bleed a little.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

pant-tastic

By our bud: cha  7.23.2010

best pants ive ever owned by far. i wear them almost every day- they only come off to be washed, then they're right back on. occasionally they even double as pyjamas !


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Comfortable and lightweight

By our bud: Walstib  3.9.2010 (Akron, OH)

Nice comfy pant.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Tranquil

By our bud: Sammy G  12.31.1969

These are the best pair of pants. I purchased the brown (which look more like a plum but that doesn't bother me) and i haven't taken them off since.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

dank

By our bud: Jake  12.31.1969

"these pants are incredible, theyre so comfortable. i picked up a pair of the chocolate in medium, they fit just a little loose on the waist, but theyre currently the most comfortable pair of pants i own. ill be buying the natural ones as soon as i can"


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

comfortable!

By our bud: Sunflower  12.31.1969

"I ordered a pair a few weeks ago, and they are great! I have been wearing them atleast two or three days a week.. sometimes to bed, and sometimes to school or work. I would really like to get the other color (natural). Please continue to sell these!!"


4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5

so relaxing

By our bud: Loudog  12.31.1969

"i got two pirs of the cream. one for my husband and one for me. i am in iraq right now, but i ordered a pair of the brown. when my husband saw that i got a brown pair, he said if they were his size, he was going to take them from me. they r realy so nice to relax around the house in, or even out and about."


Back to Men's Jammin' Hemp Drawstring Pants