*MARKER* 0

Customer Reviews for "A Thousand Petals Ebb & Flow Top"


Average Customer Review:

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 9 Reviews

Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Totally worth it!

By our bud: Jess  6.21.2014

I almost didn't purchase this shirt due to the price, but in the end I'm really glad I did. It is made of a soft, cool fabric, and shows off my assets while hiding my flaws. I am a 38D, usually size 12 dress, and originally ordered an XL, but it was too roomy so I exchanged for a L which is perfect. As always, soul-flower customer service was friendly and speedy.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Comfortable

By our bud: Diane  2.16.2014

I normally wear a size m (size 8) I am a 34dd and I bought the xlarge, it fit perfect. I wore it the next day and I got so many compliments. I bought this blouse in Gerome, Az. The lady that helped me was so nice.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

my favorite

By our bud: katy  12.10.2012

this is my favorite shirt...it never fails to draw positive attention and comments where ever I go


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Super cute, super soft, super awesome!

By our bud: Jenny  6.23.2012

I love love love this top! It's really cute with my favorite skirts, or my yoga pants. I love the shape of the shirt, and the softness of the material. You won't regret getting this top:-) Everyone comments on it!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Love it

By our bud: Jenny B  6.1.2012

Super soft and comfortable. I love it!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

perfect!

By our bud: candy  5.3.2012

I'm in my 33rd week of pregnancy and running out of comfortable tops... This fits amazingly!! I ordered a large, which is well described (I'm 5,6" & about 145 now), soft & comfy, and the color is gorgeous. I plan to get more, and it feels great enough to use later as a nursing top (with a tank underneath)! Love it, love it, love it*** :)


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

love!

By our bud: Stacey  4.15.2012

Flattering, comfortable, and I always get compliments when I wear it! Will be ordering one of the other colors soon! :)


4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5

Love it, but...

By our bud: Lori  1.26.2012

After checking the measurements, I ordered this top in large. Unfortunately, it's snug across the bust which is a problem I normally don't have. It fits great everywhere else. If I keep it, I won't wear it very much, so I'm going to return it to exchange for an extra large. I hope that soze won't be too loose across the shoulders, etc. But I love the color, design and soft fabric so I'll give it a try. If it weren't for the fit, I'd give it 5 stars!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Love it!

By our bud: Kaara Smith  11.6.2011

I love this top so much I ordered the other two colors! It's very flattering and totally comfortable.


Back to A Thousand Petals Ebb & Flow Top