*MARKER* 0

Customer Reviews for "Good Vibes Tie-Dye Skirt"


Average Customer Review:

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 8 Reviews

Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Yet Another Great Purchase from SF!

By our bud: Sabrina  6.28.2014

Soul-Flower has great customer service, I received this skirt in just two days of ordering it! Anyway, this is well worth the price. I was afraid it would not fit me very well as a dress because my bust size is a DD. But I ordered a size up (XL) and it fits as a dress perfectly! I have a photo shoot this week and I am so excited to wear this skirt in the shoot!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Great skirts!

By our bud: Jess  10.25.2013

I have all of these, they are amazing!! If you are between sizes, consider going up, they fit nice and snugly.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Comfy

By our bud: Branwyn  7.24.2013

I bought this skirt in the maroon and tan. Very stretchy, soft and comfortable to wear. Very nice to wear in the Texas heat and humidity. I found the size to be accurate. I wear a 10 and the large fits perfectly.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Sweet

By our bud: Ives  6.27.2013

This is such a cute skirt ! I bought it to wear as a dress in summer and long skirt In winter. It is my first soul flower buy and I am so impressed !!! God bless


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Good vibes Tie-Dye Skirt

By our bud: Robin  6.14.2013

I bought the green/pink and the blue/yellow skirts. I love both of them it stretches just the right amount. The fabric is like a jersey cotton, very comphy. You will totally love these skirts:)


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Adorable!

By our bud: Fluffysquirrel  4.19.2013

Just got this and wore it today; got the blue/purple-y one. I wore it as a dress and it was so comfortable and very cute and flattering. The quality is wonderful, too!:)


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

So cute

By our bud: Alicia Stein  12.25.2012

Love the material,fit. Adorable.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

so comfortable

By our bud: fussycurvygirl  11.25.2012

This skirt has a lot of "give", stretching to easily fit my body so comfortably. Lovely soft material on my skin. The ankle length hemline is just long enough so that I can walk upstairs with my arms full and I don't trip over my skirt!


Back to Good Vibes Tie-Dye Skirt