*MARKER* 0

Customer Reviews for "Full-Length Organic Leggings"


Average Customer Review:

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 10 Reviews

Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Awesome Leggings!! Great buy!

By our bud: Shelly   4.2.2014

I bought these in black and loved them so much I had to go back for another pair. They are some of the only organic cotton leggings that I've found on the internet. So grateful for these, b/c I don't want nasty chemicals near my skin! They fit well and are ideal for yoga. Very comfy. The waist band is flattering. For size reference I purchased size medium. I am 120lbs and 5'6". They are a smidge short, just grazing the ankle. I wear them tucked into boots and looooove the look. If they ever do an organic tye dye series I will be over the moon.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Cozy - awesome!

By our bud: Jacqueline   1.19.2014

LOVE these leggings! They are so soft and comfortable. They are thin enough to not add bulk but very warm and perfect under a skirt in cold weather. I have actually received compliments on them (who compliments leggings?!). Bought multiple colors and would get more if others were available.


4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5

Nice leggings

By our bud: Blissful Girl  12.28.2013

I bought these once and returned them because I was disappointed they weren't full length on me. I am 5'7" and they came about 2 to 3 inches above my ankle bone (size large). The inseam is not as long as the description. But I decided to order them again because they are truly a nice pair of leggings other wise. The fabric is a nice weight and the waistband is comfortable. The plum is a very pretty color. Give them a try!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

wonderful.

By our bud: amanda  12.24.2013

super awesome. fit great and wicked soft.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Love these!

By our bud: Leia  11.26.2013

Super comfy organic leggings. Fit great!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

best tights ever!

By our bud: Bethany  11.17.2013

Non-bunching, the most comfortable tights I've ever worn. Like wearing nothing.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Perfect!

By our bud: Jess  10.25.2013

These are the perfect weight and fit great!!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Great for Yoga~

By our bud: Mer  10.8.2013

I love these tights. I run and practice yoga in them. Super comfortable, great quality, great price and very flattering.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Great Product

By our bud: Caroline Smith  9.29.2013

I love these leggings. I usually go cheap-o and search for leggings at TJ Maxx, but I'm never satisfied (the price is my only justification). I love the heavier weight to them, they definitely keep me warm, and they're much more comfier than my other pairs. They resist more cat and dog hair than my other ones because of the spandex/cotton blend. LOVE this company, definitely coming back for more products from you guys. THANKS!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

great leggings!

By our bud: Gretchen Fox Schempp  9.21.2013

These are a heavier weight legging. They are awesome! Great for layering for fashion or yoga/pilates, no seeing through these leggings in down dog! I want to wear them all the time, they are so soft and comfy and are so so cute! Better quality than the Maggie's we've sold for years!


Back to Full-Length Organic Leggings