*MARKER* 0

Customer Reviews for "Kindness Matters Organic T-Shirt"


Average Customer Review:

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 11 Reviews

Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Beautiful T shirt

By our bud: Sahar  7.24.2014

This is absolutely a wonderful t shirt. The color, the quality, the theme all are unique. I usually am a size M. According to soul flower size guide I boought a X large, but the fabric is so soft and even just a size larger than usual ie large would be perfect. Beside that everything else is so perfect and wow! I just got it as a birthday present, it made my day. Love and light!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Very happy!

By our bud: Karla  1.26.2014

Love this top. The color is beautiful. The a line shape is flattering. The material is soft & comfortable.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Love it

By our bud: VManko  10.13.2013

I just received this shirt in Medium and it fits perfectly. I usually wear a small (or even extra small in some brands) but the fit is slim so it worked out great. The color is just as it looks on the website.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Beautiful!

By our bud: Lina  7.24.2013

I was waiting and waiting for this t-shirt to be available in my size and bought it as soon as it was available. NO REGRETS! The color is more beautiful in person (mustardy), soft and excellent fit. I also love the idea that is recycled and made in the USA. I placed the order a Friday night and it was at my door step Monday evening. You guys rock! You have a customer for LIFE!


4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5

So pretty....so slim!

By our bud: Midwife Mama  6.18.2013

This shirt is so absolutely beautiful, the most perfect fabric and the best color.....but the xx-large is VERY slim fitting.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Great Shirt!

By our bud: Tracy Murphy  6.18.2013

I am in love with this T-shirt! I recently went to "Mountain Jam" in Hunter NY and every time someone walked by me they would say, "Yep, Kindness Matters". The feel of the fabric is light and airy and yet it didn't shrink when I washed and dried it! Thank you Soul Flower!!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Really nice shirt

By our bud: Dee August  5.25.2013

I just received my order and tried everything on. Great fit! Nice fabric! So happy I bought this!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Yep, go ahead and put 'em in the dryer...

By our bud: Lucy  5.12.2013

I must add that I wear these shirts A LOT and I put them in the dryer...ZERO shrinkage and NO damage to the design in the front. They stay looking as great as when you first got them. Really.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Sweet design!

By our bud: Lucy  5.12.2013

I don't normally wear yellow because of my skin tone, but this yellow is more like "butta" and I love the sweet design on the front. This will be my 5th SF organic tee...they are sooooo soft...it's in the mail; can't wait!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

Lovely t-shirt!

By our bud: Ã…shild  4.28.2013

Great colour, suits perfectly, important Message in front!


4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5

Beautiful shirt, but rather large

By our bud: Carmen  4.19.2013

It's a bit large and loose-fitting for a size small, but I have a small chest. The collar stays puckered and wrinkly, too, but again this may be because I'm not stretching it out much. Still, that's not what the picture shows, as it has a nice, smooth collar. I wish it came in an extra small, because this is clearly what I needed. Other than those two complaints, it's a beautiful shirt. I absolutely love the color and the design, and it goes perfectly with jeans and most of my other clothes.


Back to Kindness Matters Organic T-Shirt